<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    it's all about cat
    Posted by Sunday, January 31, 2010 6:10 PM with 0 notes | add more notes



    aaaaa cute cats.... right??
    how i really love cat....
    haha....



    31 jan' 10(last day of january)
    Posted by 1:57 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hey,hey,hey
    come back again...
    not go anywhere today
    just go to dc and..
    here i am
    create a new post
    hmmm....

    change my blog background again
    haha...
    Boys Before Flowers
    KYAAA....
    really love bbf until crazy
    haha...

    oh yah
    last 28 january
    boyslike girls concert in singapore
    i want to see....
    (i am a big fans og boys like girls)
    hiks...
    still have school....
    but no problem...
    still can listen th music
    hehe....

    ow yah...
    this week 5 february
    in my school will have "friendhip" party
    frienship? no,no,no
    it's valentine days
    so lazy to go...
    but i want to go...
    i want to know how is the party
    nice or not
    but just forget it
    haha...

    so busy today
    if have any time
    i will post again
    i swear ^^v



    my photo =]
    Posted by Saturday, January 30, 2010 6:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    dah lama... br di publish
    moga kalian suka^^







    30 jan' 10 ^^
    Posted by 2:51 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hiaaaa.....
    i'm back again
    sorry absent for a verry loonngg time
    we have try out
    hhh.... study hard for 3 days
    hope for this try out my score is better
    or increasing
    and begitu hasilnya keluar
    LULUS
    so happy
    my average is 5,55
    mtk: 4.17
    bahasa: 5.60
    english:7.20
    IPA: 5.25
    so low... rank 20
    study hard for the next try out
    this 16 feb...
    ga puas sama nilai segitu
    i want my average
    is around 6.00 or more


    but...
    why must 16 february??????
    i wanna go to Jakarta
    from 11 -21 february
    huaaa....
    i told to my mom
    and she said...
    " hah??? tiketnya udah dibeli! trus gimana dong?"
    and my answer is..
    "tau deh.."
    huaaa.... can't go to jakarta
    i want to hunting my novel lahr....

    and yesterday bad news about the trip to jakarta came
    from my mom
    mom: " kamu ke jakarta tp tgal 15 km pulang sendiri"
    me: "loh? kok pulang sendiri? papi???"
    mom: "papi kamu ada musda perbakin pula tuh (tgal brapa ga tw)"
    me: "lah trus via gmn? yg nganterin ke sekolah syapa?"
    mom: "yah kamu nginep di klinik"

    see.... oh my god
    so unlucky... hikz...
    but... it's okay lah
    i can online fb and updating my blog
    hehehe.....



    9 jan'10
    Posted by Saturday, January 9, 2010 7:15 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    kemaren bagi raport
    huh, nilaiku cuma nambah 1,00
    capek deh....
    rank berapa ajah gw ga tw
    lupa nanya bo!
    duh ga usah mikirin raport lagi dah
    bikin kepalaku sakit!

    hari ini
    dingin!!!!!!!!
    padahal ga hujan tanganku terasa beku
    ugh....
    hari ni sih rencananya mw bikin novelku(iseng)
    atau bisa dibilang ngelanjutin
    baru 1 halaman bo.....
    itu pun ga bener" 1 halaman 3/4 lah
    haduh........
    parah!!!

    mana ni download
    soal" prediksi un 2010
    ga selesai" lagi
    berabe dah!
    bikin gw naik darah ajah
    *mang darah bisa naik*
    ckkkk

    ya udah deh
    see you besok lagi deh
    ARGHHH, DINGIN