<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    "stop global warming!"
    Posted by Sunday, February 28, 2010 4:06 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    yup, guys GLOBAL WARMING. kalian pasti tau kan sebab dari global warming?
    sumber penyebabnya kalian juga pasti tau kan? ya, kita, manusia. manusialah penyebab dari global warming, penyebab dari semua bencana yang ada.
    kenapa manusia penyababnya?
    banjir, siapa penyebabnya? kita! manusia, membuang sampah di sungai.
    kecelakaan, siapa? kelalaian manusia kan?
    longsor, siapa penyebabnya? kita, hutan terus menerus ditebang.
    jadi kita kan penyebab, hampir semua dari bencana?

    baru baru ini gempa kembali mengguncang chili (maybe wrong spelling), gempa berkuatan 8,8 sr! itu bukan gempa biasa! 8,8 sr! coba bayangkan kalau saat itu kita disana? bagaimana goncangannya? kuat bukan?
    gempa di aceh saja yang dibawah 8,8 sr, sudah terasa banget! apalagi yang saat gempa itu, gw di medan. jaraknya sih jauh, tapi tetap terasa kuat!
    bulan lalu gempa juga mengguncang haiti, memporakporandakan haiti.
    ribuan orang meninggal, ribuan rumah hancur!

    so guys!if u still love with this earth, take care plis with this earth! banyak cara yang bisa kita lakukan untuk mengatasi global warming, dan itu semua bisa dimulai dari diri sendiri.

    and always said no to drugs! and stop global warming!



    28 feb'10 ( i hate,i hate,i hate)
    Posted by 2:34 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    ah..
    hy guys
    really hate mandarin song!!!
    alien language you know
    i'm not understand!>;<
    boring,boring,boring!!!
    huh...
    relax...
    argh!!!!!
    stop that song!!!
    uh, just forget it...

    so now it's me again
    i think i always post yah?
    friday, i post
    saturday, do it again
    haha...
    and now...
    what?
    i don't know lahr want to do what
    so just blog-ing only lah
    and i open fb

    ah tmrw school again
    yes!
    boring at home
    better go to school
    banyak orang berisik disana
    huahahahahaha



    27 feb'10
    Posted by Saturday, February 27, 2010 3:46 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hai,hai,hai
    it's me again...
    i hope all of you not boring
    cause of me
    hehe...
    playing ninja saga n yakuza lords now
    di facebook

    not yet study for next exam
    so many
    sejrah, omg!
    geo, maybe i can
    ekonomi, oh god plis! don't do this to me!
    cause i don't like ekonomi
    why?
    don't know just don't like
    last night i watch dvd
    x men- origin wolverine
    nice movie
    then watch harry potter n the half blood prince
    waaaa.... so... niceeee!!!
    waiting for the next
    harry potter and the death hallows
    i have the book
    but...
    i never read...
    gila tu buku tebel banget tw
    same like kenny lim dictionary (i think)
    just read the last
    harry with ginny
    ron with hermoine
    jangan harap gw mw baca tu buku
    make me boring
    not like the other book (teenlit,metropop)
    if i read at night
    i can read that book until i sleep
    hahaha....
    i want to watch twilight
    the first and the secnd
    i'm not yet watch!
    crazy right???

    play game first lah
    refrehing gitu loh
    hehe...



    26 feb'10
    Posted by Friday, February 26, 2010 3:46 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    ah.... absent for 6 days
    hehe...
    peace....
    happy holiday guys!!
    yeah holiday!
    stress....
    study,n study
    from monday to thursday

    monday 22 feb
    bahasa n ppkn
    i think this to bahasa is more easier
    then last time
    last time i just get 5.6
    ppkn so,so,easy
    but i'm not study! cause my book is missing
    what the hell???!!!

    tuesday 23 feb
    mtk n math
    mtk? no need to guess anymore
    i'm blank, i just can some question
    math??
    same like mtk

    wednesday 24 feb
    english n IPA
    english, i can
    ipa?
    50:50
    hahaha....

    thursday 25 feb
    physics n biology
    physics, idk
    biology...
    hhh... 50:50
    part1 i can some
    part2 i cheat some answ from my book
    part3 what the hell??? i can't all
    but lucky, tchr says just pass it
    part4 i can all
    part5 idk, not answer
    oh ya... my dad go to bajarmasin today
    go home..
    thx god!!!!
    and i got bb(blackberry)
    why must bb???
    i want e 72
    why i don't want???
    cause..
    my dad n mom already use bb
    for what again i use bb
    just lent from them
    yes right?


    friday 26
    so here i am
    now in front of my laptop
    my dad go to banjarmasin yesterday
    my dad and his friend have skirmish in banjarmasin
    don't ask me waht is skirmish!
    my dad skirmish for 24 hours????
    1 hole day????
    oh goshhh!!
    cari sakit tw ga????
    crazy...
    ahhh... i want upload pica
    but...
    next time only lahr
    so lazy
    hahahaha

    ps: 25haiti-we are the world that is very,very nice song! kalian musti denger!



    21 feb'10
    Posted by Sunday, February 21, 2010 6:29 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hyhyhy!
    I'm back again
    Today I go back to btam!
    oh jeez
    I hate to say this
    I really love jakarta
    Hiks....

    Hhh....
    try out... N exam
    In one day
    Crazy lah!
    But it's okay
    Cause I can stay in jakarta
    Longer
    Hehe....
    And I can buy my novel
    Buy 10 novel in jakarta
    Hehe...

    H..
    Later if hv time
    I post again
    Tha"



    Posted by Tuesday, February 16, 2010 7:21 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hyhyhy!!!
    At itasuki now
    Japanese restaurant
    Go wth my family
    Hehe...

    Day by day
    In jkarta
    Hhh....
    I want go to matraman!
    To gramedia
    Hehe...
    Already find some book
    Some book I already read before
    Borrow from desy,claw,pris... Dll
    Haha...
    Masih blm puas
    XD

    Haha...
    Eat first lah
    Tha....



    Posted by Monday, February 15, 2010 7:01 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hello!!!
    Still in jakrta yei...
    Go back to batam this sunday
    Ye......
    Cause try out is diundurkan
    Hehe...

    Kejebak macet nih d jkrt
    Naseb naseb
    Ga bs lama lma
    I use my dad's phone
    Hihi..
    Dah mw lowbat
    Hehe
    Peace dad!!^^v



    14 feb'10 valentine day n cny
    Posted by Sunday, February 14, 2010 3:31 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hello!
    Happy cny
    Happy valentine
    N happy sunday

    Now I'm in jakarta
    Besok I will go back to
    Batam
    Hhhhh.......
    Back to my world
    Batam oh batam

    Ah... Panas bngt dsini
    Hehe...
    Oh ya
    Ga bw oleh"
    Dr jakarta
    Don't have time
    In jakrta just 5 days
    Cause
    16 feb we will hv try out
    Hhhh.....

    L



    10 feb'10
    Posted by Wednesday, February 10, 2010 2:25 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    halohalohalo!!!
    it's me again
    and besok i go to jakarta
    yeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    so happy
    but!?
    in friday
    we have test in math , chemistry n english
    crazy lah

    ah.... yesterday night
    i open fb from my phone
    n i see his wall
    nothing special in his wall

    ga sabar nunggu besok
    go to jakarta
    waiting this for a loooonngg time
    i want to go shopping
    i want to find my novel
    i want ....
    want what again yah????
    ahahahaha....
    crazy lah....

    ah ya...
    until forget...
    4 more days to valentines day
    still don't have bf lahr...
    haha...
    already want to uan still go to dating
    just crazy people lah want to go to dating
    when next month we will have uan
    just information
    our uan will be 29 marrch-1 april

    faster lah 1 april..
    april mop!
    not just april mop
    that date is ....
    hahaha...

    just this for today
    maybe if i can
    besok malem i post again
    tha tha....^^



    7 Feb' 10
    Posted by Sunday, February 7, 2010 12:19 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello!!!!
    back again
    hahaha....
    *crazy*
    nothing special this day
    but today i see a pict
    that pict....
    i don't want to see it anymore
    okay just forget it

    ow yah
    4 more days....

    5 feb'10
    yesterday...
    in friday
    u know lah! friendship day
    i did'nt come
    ah so lazy for come to that party
    why i don't want to come?
    1. lazy, better stay at home haha...
    2. if i come, i don't want to use that dress
    i hate it!!
    and i choose for not come^^
    but for the truth i really want to come hahaha...

    4 feb'10
    this day
    we go home faster
    because........
    sekolahku korslet hahaha....
    so happy....!!!
    b'cause( again )
    we have test in biology and p.e
    yes!!!



    3 Feb'10
    Posted by Wednesday, February 3, 2010 2:14 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello
    with me again!!^^
    here i am
    at school(computer time)
    haha....

    today we don't have mtk yee....
    really love this day
    haha
    every day see pak joni face
    like we don'thave others mtk teacher
    boring you know!
    andd...
    our second term for smp3 n sma 3
    is....
    22 feb
    what?????
    after try out we must have term test
    crazy lah
    go to hell lahr!
    okay forget it tassya!

    yesterday when monday
    come to school, have upacara
    almost late because my lil devil (my sis)
    she's so slow like a snail
    after upacara then go to class
    in class vivi n yenny give me a novel
    cinderella berambut pink
    nice book... make me laugh
    hwahahahahaha......
    thx vivi thx yenny^^

    so....
    this is my first post in february
    i hope this month will be a great month
    ^^