You are at chocolateopera.com.My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please? Lastly, enjoy your stay. Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping.
nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.Twitter
Tagboard
Archives
|
31 maret'10 Posted by Wednesday, March 31, 2010 10:35 AM with 0 notes | add more notes
1 more day And... Over... Hahaha... Today mtk Little bit hard But ok lah Ask some question to my fren Hehe... Tmrw ipa Ask again hAhaha.... Help me yah Hehe... Hope all students smp3 in mondial If I can all students smp3 in indonesia Can pass this uan Cia yo!^^ ![]() ![]() 29 march '10 ( uan) Posted by Monday, March 29, 2010 10:32 AM with 0 notes | add more notes
Helouuuuu! Today uan Ah god Feel in the jail Saturday n sunday just stay at home Can't go to dc So boring! Today is bahasa quiet easy cause my type is A My fren said type b so hard Lucky lahr Tmrw english Horayyyyy! Then tmrw again mtk Oh god help!!! Hope I can pass This uan And not forget all smp3 students AJA AJA FIGHTING ![]() ![]() Mar, 21'10 Posted by Sunday, March 21, 2010 7:36 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
tmrw sma3 having un and sma 1 n 2 is not come to skul and next week smp3 having un and smp1 n 2 holiday oh so fast i feel i'm just smp1 student but now i'm smp3 and next week un oh readers... pray for me and all smp3 students in indonesia pass this uan... god bless me... oh ya this is my last post in this month i will prepare my uan yah u know my score in math and Ipa so low but bahasa and english better lah... but if i have time i will post again if not... wait for me until 1 april i will post... see ya... AJA AJA FIGHTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() 20 mar' 10 Posted by Saturday, March 20, 2010 11:51 AM with 0 notes | add more notes
oh god... just count by hand we will having un? god bless me... today go to dc faster then the other days and now i'm wainting for a message i want novels!!! sssttt... don't said to my parents hehehe... huft.. boring...>< oh ya for sma 3 students i hope all of u pass the uan next monday AJA AJA FIGHTING! ![]() ![]() 19 mar'10 Posted by Friday, March 19, 2010 12:15 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
Hey guys Ah go home early today Cause try out Today ipa So hard! I gave up! Huh... I want to learn how to drive! But I'm not sure my dad Will teach me N allowed me Hiks I want!!!!!! Dad plis Can I?? ![]() ![]() Posted by Tuesday, March 16, 2010 5:59 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hy it's me again... hoahm... so lazy today... i want to sleep... and so cold... brrr... akhirnya batam hujan juga batam itu jarang banget hujan can be count by hand.. in a year ampun dah...!!! next tuesday my mom back from her holiday wainting for the oleh-oleh hahaha.... but my mom said at there so cold cause winter so my mom not go out and she's boring just stay at hotel.. and my dad said yesterday she's go to shenzen idk the spelling of shencen correct or not hehe... i'm waiting now... i don't like waiting but it's okay for novels hahaha.... yeah i want to buy second novels cause i'm searching in all gramedia don't have anymore this book hwaaa.... but she's not yet come i already sms her for many times but she's not yet reply the message argh!!!!! i hate waiting,i hate waiting,i hate waiting,i hate waiting,i hate waiting,i hate waiting 13 more days uan!!! hope all people pass the uan and got nice score aja aja fighting ( semangat!) ![]() ![]() 15 march'10 (14 more days!) Posted by Monday, March 15, 2010 2:47 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yeah! i'm back again hwahaha... miss you my blog i'm not make a new post cause the connection is so slooooowwwww.... but now it's okay cause i'm now here... just go back from school so boring lahr at school nothing to do just sleep,sleep and dreaming.... kyaaa!!! 14 more days! UAN???!!! why my table infront lahr? infront teacher? how can i cheat? at the back justin's table okok lahr! but diff. code lahr beside is viky? not helping not same code lahr and the only person same code with me is... yenny oh god bless me plis! see? but better lahr i'm in room 2 banyak orang pintar haha... in room 1 just kenny but kenny is so pelit kalo kasih jawaban mana mau dia! ahhhh..... pray for me aq bisa lulus huaaaa.... napa di depan????(masih meratapi nasib! yg sial 100%) ![]() ![]() Posted by Wednesday, March 10, 2010 3:54 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
i already said if i'm just sometimes make new post tp gw ga bs nahan tangan gw bwt ga post lagi hiks... oh yah! today go home faster 1 pm yesterday too tch says we go home faster and we can take more rest at home not stress always study n study hahaha... my mom not in batam she's go to holiday what the? her daughter will have uan and she's go to holiday? she's go to( if i'm not wrong) KL, hongkong, china(shenzen), macau n others see? i want to joint! but impossible my mom will allowed me hikz.... awas aja kalo ga bawa oleh" hahaha... jadi anak buangan untuk beberapa minggu so my dad be a baby sister hwahahahaha.... i think he's stress now 'cause my sister hahaha... peace! ![]() ![]() i really love Kim Hyun Joong i know him from boys before flowers and i fallin love with him i am a big fans of him!!! hope ss501 will have concert in indonesia if have... i will go to they concert hahahaha..... ![]() ![]() Posted by Sunday, March 7, 2010 7:09 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
ah so tired idk what make me so tired reading comics now from internet i think i need more rest.. just for a few weeks more we will have uan if i can stop the time if i can go back to the past if i can change if i can forget all the past if i can go to ... crazy... i'm not doraemon i'm not superman i don't have supernatural power like in the movie(heroes) starting crazy now but this is the truth no one can understand me no one care about me no one likes me i'm just a lonely girl i want to change but how? how i can starting to change but no one can respect me? uh! i hate my life i want to show to all people if i can i can be writer i can be designer i can be anouncer i can be what i dreams i hope all my dreams can be wished
really love cat >< ![]() ![]() march'06'10 Posted by Saturday, March 6, 2010 7:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yes i'm back again hahaha.... (crazy mode:on) akhirnya! semester selesai, sai,sai hwahahahaha.... 23 hari lagi uan aq dah siap dari kemaren" maju terus! pantang mundur! yesterday came to school i think ,nobody will come when i open the door fiuh... have people ga sendiri haha... yesterday sma 1 n 2 hv drama n singing i want to see that's why i go to school the first is sma 1 a okok lahr, a little bit funny and the story not going so far from love story the second is sma 2 ipa n ips A ada music box raksasa begitu keluar hwahahahaha.... very funny i can't stop laugh that time u know what? my fren big bro inside the music box and he's hahahahha.... ballet hwahahahaha.... sorry hahaha..... can't stop thingking about that so funny hahahhaha.... but the story okok lahr... and love story again! huh! they want to make story like twilight but... next is sma 1b i'm not watch this one listen to the music.. then have sma 2 ipsB they r singing but not nice lahr they sing boys like girls n taylor swift- two is better then one the singer don't have the nice song terutama yang cowok singing or what? the last is sma 1C when this class performing some people go out from the serbaguna they sing kenangan terindah n the second song i forgot cause i don't like that song nice lah.. so today still in the same place i'm writing my blog oh yah.. because uan is coming maybe i just sometimes writing in my blog again study hard! but don't worry i'll back again ^^ ![]() ![]() Posted by Thursday, March 4, 2010 1:42 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
HAAII!!! argh! boring!!! boringboringboringboring!!!! idih males banget hri ni my school having foundation day today n tmrw will hv yah.. games, n whateper lah so boring at schul so i just go home lahr.. why i boring @school 1. our not do anything kelas" lain pd bkin game to ga jualan apa gt 2. masa kelas gw dipake bwt pacaran? they 'm' n 'v' when i want to put my bag in class first i just see 'm' then i go out loh second from the small window in the door i see someone wearing glasses coba siapa lagi kalau bkan mereka! pacaran milih" tempat dong! pacaran d i kelas kalian lah masa di kelas gw! that's why i'm choose just go ome only lahr muak gw liet muka mereka yg cwe mukanya.. iiihh.... mw kuhancurin tu muka yg cwo.. ah! i really hate him!! pokoknya sma gw mw pindah i don't want school in mondial anymore like in hell but how can i move to jakarta? idk... nggak yakin kalau diizinkan hhh... i can crazy if always like this! ![]() ![]() Posted by Monday, March 1, 2010 5:08 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
oh yesss!! yes!yes! try out lulus!!! yeeeee!!!!!!!!!! ups sorry but i'm so happy today!! hahahahaha..... hope this march uan gw lulus hmm... my average is: 6,01 still not enough for me must study hard for uan cia yo Tassya! kamu pasti bisa kamu pasti bisa lulus pasti! eh..? gw nulis post baru yah? hahaha... baru nyader... hwahahahahaha......:D ![]() ![]() |
You are at chocolateopera.com.
31 maret'10
Posted by Wednesday, March 31, 2010 10:35 AM with 0 notes | 



BACKWARD
