<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    27 April 2010
    Posted by Tuesday, April 27, 2010 4:28 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Good evening all!
    in bandara soekarno hatta now
    My plane delayed until 5.30 pm
    God!
    Mana batrai hape kritis lagi!
    Ckckck............
    Idk want to do what now
    Just listen to music
    But I'm so boring
    Want to do what yah?
    Let me think..
    Emmmmm..............
    Talk to somebody?
    But wth who?
    Play game?
    My ds lowbat
    Argh....
    Just started sms an wth icha..
    Huft...



    26 April' 2010
    Posted by Monday, April 26, 2010 9:25 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    feel so bad today
    Idk why..
    Before I really want converse shoes
    But now...
    I see converse shoes today
    And when I see it..
    All the converse shoes very very not nice
    Huft...
    Tmrw I go back to batam
    I hate go back to batam
    I want to move
    Maybe Jakarta or Bandung
    Oia next week pengumuman..
    Hope I pass and all smp3 mondial
    Pass this uan..
    Today pengumuman sma3
    For who pass the uan
    Congratz..
    And who nt pass
    Try harder in uan ulangan
    GB



    19 April 2010
    Posted by Monday, April 19, 2010 2:08 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    April means holiday
    But... Why just stay at home
    Just watch tv
    Boring u knw
    Dnt hv internet... I can die..
    This morning I already said to my dad
    I want to go too bandung
    And my dad says....
    "Putuskan skrg month ikut atau ga?"
    Apkh itu sbh jawaban?
    Idk..
    But I must go..!
    Bandung! Wait for me!
    Really love bandung
    Hhaa



    18 april 2010
    Posted by Sunday, April 18, 2010 3:03 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    boooorrrreeeeeeddddddddddd................
    So boring lahr!
    2 weeks no internet
    Feel I want to die
    Can't open facebook
    I past 2 limited edition in pet society
    Arghhhhhh..............
    Why my dad not allowed me to use speedy?
    Aaaaaarrghhhh....
    Nothinh to do
    Just stay at home and go to dc
    Not going anywhere
    Ths 22 april my dad will go to bandung
    I want to go too



    14 aprl' 10
    Posted by Wednesday, April 14, 2010 12:15 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Mati lampu kemaren...!
    Sendorian pula tuh d rmh...
    Hhh...
    today go to schul..
    Dk want to do what..
    But.. Just go only lah..
    Bete d rmah..
    My mom go wth her fren
    Yestetday too
    For what lahr go wth them..
    Ngerumpi...
    Ckck..



    episode7
    Posted by Tuesday, April 13, 2010 6:44 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Helo... Dah lama ga posting..hehe.. Little bit busy
    Today ips n comp uas..
    I hope I can answer ips.. God help me....
    Eating now... Nyam... Hahahahaha...................
    Modem komputer rusak..
    Can't play pet society, res.city, mafia wars n fashion wars
    Huaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Diperbaikin duong....



    Episode 6
    Posted by Wednesday, April 7, 2010 1:37 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hei all..
    ya ampun... lagi praktek komputer nih... di suruh bikin fungsi" di tools nya ms.excel.. mana ngerti aku.. TRUS DI SHEET 2 KEA BUKU KEUANGAN..
    YA AMPUN..
    DAH DEH... SIBUK,BUK,BUK! bikin dulu
    dadah...

    p.s: ada yang bersedia membantu? hehe..



    episode 5
    Posted by Tuesday, April 6, 2010 1:01 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Ahhh.... PANAAASSS!!
    Panas bgt sih hari ini??!!
    Huh... Baru balik dr skolah.. Pulang lbh cpt hari in.. Cause practical test
    Today bahasa n music test... Bahsa I just get 20..huh.. Glory got the highest score...
    Then music sing halo" bandung n play wth keyboard merindukanmu by d'masiv..
    Hhh.... I scared I can't pass the uan.. My IPA just got 4.5.. Hope english I got 8 n bahasa minimum 6 n MTK I get 4..
    Ahh takut... Tp pokokny harus lulus! HARUS LULUS
    Ga boleh pesimis gitu...
    SEMUANYA HARUS LULUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YEE....



    Episode 4
    Posted by Sunday, April 4, 2010 3:30 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    yee.. besok akhirnya masuk skola.. haha.. tp... knapa yah? kalo skolah, pengennya libur.. kalo libur pengennya skolah?
    hukum alam kali yah.. hahas..
    besok ujian praktek... huaah.. ga tw lagi besok praktek apaan.. ckckck.. kalo agama, matilah aq...
    trus uas, then pengumuman.. moga bisa lulus... amien.. aq takut di mtk sama IPA, takut banget malah..! minimal nilai 2 pelajaran itu 4 deh..
    hh... so ... gw disini nulis blog, maen fb? ga kok.. ( tumben gw ga maen fb )
    lama" bosan juga maen fb.. sejujurnya gw tuh maen fb, karna gamenya banyak aja, coba kalo gamenya ga ada! kea friendter dan de el el, ga bakalan deh gw maen.
    Friendter aja udah ga pernah buka lagi, twitter juga.. twitter bosan banget! tp anehnya banyak banget artis yg lebih seneng nge tweet drpada facebook-an
    ckckck...
    haduh.. emang deh..
    hari ini sebenernya gw mw upload foto
    tp malaes lah.. kapan" sajah..
    hahaa...



    Episode 3
    Posted by Saturday, April 3, 2010 3:48 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    can i cry?
    why i read his blog.. reading his blog just make me hurt
    dia itu ga punya perasaan..
    i hate him, ihate him, i hate him!!
    why i opwn his blog???
    why...??? maybe i must stop dreaming.. stop thingking all about him
    help me god..
    don't cry tasz..
    hanya orang bodoh yg mau nangisin cwok kayak gitu..!

    hhh... more relax now..
    wake up early this morning
    my sis watch tv outside..
    i play DS for a while then watch tv wth my sis
    today my sis having tuiton in coastarina
    i just stay at home.. cause not yet take a bath
    hehe..
    my sis back from her tuiton
    then all of us go to dc
    and now here i am
    listen to music
    ahh.... love you my komp
    hehe...
    if u are a human, you are my boyfren
    hahahaha.....

    oh yah... starting from this post
    the tiitle of this post is Episode
    like in the sinetron haha...
    but i hate sinetron specially indonesia
    but if korean, d elel
    i like it



    2 april '10
    Posted by Friday, April 2, 2010 3:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    it's me again
    don't ask me why have 2 post in the same day!
    i already explain it in "1 april '10"

    now playing: justin bieber- one time

    really love this song
    n all justin bieber's song
    haha...
    playing restaurant city now on facebook..
    easy to play this game
    itu knapa gw suka maen game ini
    and until now i still playing
    pet society, mafia wars , fashion wars
    hehe...
    not feel so happy today
    idk why..



    1 april ' 10
    Posted by 2:53 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    akhirnya uan selesai juga...
    tinggal yang sisanya ajah
    praktek sama uas
    cepet" keluar hasilnya
    dan di kertas itu
    i just need 1 word
    "LULUS"
    all of us must pass
    ga boleh ada satupun
    murid smp3 mond ga lulus!

    when this post publish
    already 00.03
    so today is already 2 april
    hehe...
    so happy today
    uan is over and today april mop
    haha...
    monday we will having ujian praktek
    so lazy
    other school holiday
    but we go to school
    it's okay lahr
    cause after the announcing
    we pass or not
    we will holiday maybe more then 2 months
    may, june
    idk want to go where
    maybe go back to medan
    and maybe just stay in batam (argh....)
    but if i go back to medan
    i can eat my favourite food
    chicken soup n gulai ayam made by my lovely grandma
    so delicious
    haha.... (yummy) :D
    jangan minta yah... hehe :)