<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    Project runway
    Posted by Saturday, May 29, 2010 4:43 PM with 0 notes | add more notes













    29 may 2010
    Posted by 3:38 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello!!!
    last 2 days so boring.. just stay at home
    but it's okay
    can online now...

    lalala...
    maybe next monday or tuesday
    i go to medan (duh malesnya!)
    and this really, really bad news for me
    my mom not allowed me to bring this laptop
    huaaaaa....
    can die lah
    huhu...
    and my mom fren ask me
    mau ikutan ke kuala lumpur
    and i answer: nope
    but the truth i really want to go
    but i go wth my mom frens
    my mom, dad, my sis
    not go
    what???
    go aolone wth them???
    my mom fren, her daughter also go
    but i'm not so close with her
    i ever met her, when my family go to vacation wth them
    i want to go ><
    but i already say to my mom i don't want to go
    ck... damn!



    26 may 2010 (pilkada, holiday!)
    Posted by Wednesday, May 26, 2010 3:02 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hy,hy,hy!!!
    it's me again (boring yah?)
    today is pilkada
    so my sis not come to school (TIDAAAKKKK)
    just come back from nh
    eat in raja kopi.. and my sis buat ulah again (DASAARR)
    ckck... don't want to eat lah, want to buy jam lah
    ada-ada aja deh pokoknya!
    ckck..
    playin fashion wars now
    already level 82 and i want until lvel 100
    aduh.. sakit perut...
    eat too many kali yah..
    hehe...

    lanjut main game dulu deh...
    ntar aq mau upload foto
    juat wait yah!



    23 may 2010
    Posted by Sunday, May 23, 2010 2:40 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hay!
    tadi pagi-pagi banget
    gw buka fb
    then i open fb profile one of mondial student
    his status is about rest in peace
    i'm really shock read that status
    i don't knw who
    then i see someone wall
    and i know who is that

    I just want to say
    Rest in peace for Benson loy and Juvenno
    Smoga kalian dtrima d sisinya
    Dan buat org-orang yg ditinggalkan
    be strong
    :)



    18 may 2010- another (again) boring day
    Posted by Tuesday, May 18, 2010 12:37 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    just come back from globe
    just wan to know
    smk disana ada jurusan apa aja
    marketing, perhotelan, akutansi, and i-t
    huft..
    not interested.. :(

    last night watch the triangle on glbl tv
    keren! but make me confused
    the story about bermuda triangle
    many plane and ship were lost in bermuda triangle
    how can a plane baru jatuh 2 jam yg lalu
    di laut tiba-tiba pesawat itu sdh berkarat
    kayak udah ada di bawah laut selama bertahun-tahun
    and pesawat yg dinyatakan hilang pd perang dunia ke-2
    ada disitu dan pesawat itu masih seperti baru jatuh beberapa hr yg lalu
    and the pilot too
    ckck... cool..!
    tonight watch watch again the part3
    hehe..



    16 may' 2010
    Posted by Sunday, May 16, 2010 1:42 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    happy sunday!!
    my mom, dad, n sis go to barelang
    i don't wnt to go
    for what lahr?
    so panas! no lah ntar tambah hitam
    hehe...
    so, here i am
    writing new post
    n reading naruto from internet
    i am the big fan of naruto
    hehe..
    every 6 pm i'll sit infront tv
    and watch naruto on global tv..
    ya,ya... i know i'm so childish
    i'm 14 y.o and still watch cartoon
    but i like it!
    haha...
    fufu..
    listen to music now
    now playing milley cyrus- when i look at you
    damn! this song! so nice!
    waiting for milley cyrus movie
    "the last song"
    and "letters to juliet"
    oia, twilight: eclipse
    will be release on last june 30
    already watch te clip...
    huh



    15 May 2010 (another boring day)
    Posted by Saturday, May 15, 2010 2:35 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    knapa lah dunia itu slalu membosankan??
    hliburan slama krh lbh 3 bulan
    hanya dihabiskan di toko papi
    ckck...
    everyday play pet society, restaurant city n etc
    boring lahr..
    this holiday i plan to go back to medan
    but so males..
    hehe...
    my grandma's house was so far from the city
    ga jauh banget sih...
    n so sepi!
    before my grandma's house move
    sepanjang jalan mau ke rumah oma itu
    ada warnet deket banget malah, mau makan?
    ada! di samping rumah oma ada..
    mau les? ada..
    pasar? ada juga.. deket kok..
    minimarket? ada... deket juga..
    see?
    kalo setelah pindah..
    warnet.. jauh banget..harus ke jalan raya dulu br nemu
    pasar, ok lah ga gt jauh
    minimarket.. ga tau dimana..
    dan blablabla
    hehe...
    see... so lazy to go..
    huft...

    really love this flower >w<



    13 may 2010
    Posted by Thursday, May 13, 2010 1:44 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    money!!!!
    ga ada pemasukan nih slama liburan
    ckckck...

    oia... HAPPY BIRTHDAY Jeseline!!!
    wish u all the best.
    and my friend from facebook asking me
    did i joint the competition making short story by lip ice
    and i just answer no
    idk if have competition
    huft... ikutan ga yah?
    pusing!!!
    but i think i will joint this competition
    MAYBE
    hadiahnya lumayan sih..
    hehe... money...$$$



    may 9 2010
    Posted by Sunday, May 9, 2010 3:12 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hy!
    do you see something different wth my blog???
    yup! i change my blog layout again
    nice or not?
    and already havee cbox
    so leave your comment

    the graduation was so boring
    and i see his face again!
    why he must show his face again after 11 months?
    haha.... don't ask me who is tht guy
    i don't want to talk about him again
    oia when all of us sing "Journey"
    my toga jatuh!
    aahh... so malu!
    talking about the graduation...
    let's talk about , sma dimana?
    i think i still in mondial
    so lazy to move school
    harus bersosialisasi lagi
    if i still in mondial
    masih ketemu sama orang yg sama
    so.. no problem
    but i promise when MOS i will not come
    hahaha....



    8 may 2010
    Posted by Saturday, May 8, 2010 3:23 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hey! gw lulus Uan
    and this morning i recieve message frm Claudia
    n the message is my score UAN
    i don't believe it
    my score in bahasa is 9?

    ok got to go now
    today is graduation day
    bye"



    2 may 2010
    Posted by Sunday, May 2, 2010 8:24 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hy!!!!
    watch hachiko last night

    so sad!
    'til i cry..
    if u not yet watch, u must watch this movie
    huaaa... and hachi (the dog's name)
    when still baby was so cute...
    kyaa...
    and again u must watch this movie..
    haha...

    tmrw go to school again
    practice for graduation
    yey...
    so happy...
    haha...



    1 May ' 2010
    Posted by Saturday, May 1, 2010 2:25 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello!!!
    yay.. 2 more days!
    Thursday en Friday
    we practice for graduation
    the graduation will be on 8 may(yenny says)
    we sing journey
    idk the singer b'cause not so popular(for me)
    playing facebook now
    very hapy
    'cause already 3 weeks i'm not play fb
    hehe...
    about my holiday ,go to bandung
    ok lah.. but not go shopping
    of course iwant to go shopping
    in Bandung have so many factory outlet
    and i just go to Rumah Mode..
    the very popular factory outlet in bandung
    and juast buy some..
    ckck..

    oia.. hope i can pass uan..
    and all smp3 mondial can pass too
    GBU... :]