<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    Beast
    Posted by Sunday, September 19, 2010 5:09 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    okay, i think i'm in love with...


    kyaaa... beast haha...
    oh... love u guys!
    hei kalau kalian ngadain concert di indo, jgan lupa kasih tw gw yah!

    i have so many photo to upload, i take this photo when i go to medan
    specially 3 cats @ my aunt house
    persia....!
    Choico a.k.a Coco , Ella (bukan Sara Ella yah!) and a kitten... Lupi (the cutest)
    haha... i really love lupi. so cuteee....
    argh... if allowed i want to bring Lupi to batammm
    hiks... sayangnya itu cuma mimpi
    mom benci banget sama binatang berbulu... if dad... idk
    and my aunt n aunty ga kasih tentunya
    Lupi is the most luck cat u know!
    her mother (ella) really love to eat durian, and when ella pregnant ella eat durian
    damn... keguguran deh!
    and ella hamil lagi. lahirin 3 anak dan hanya lupi yang selamat yg 2 lagi mati.
    huaaa....
    you so lucky lupi!

    aduh banyak pe-er yg belum dikerjakan(biologi)

    Labels: , ,




    Posted by Thursday, September 16, 2010 2:56 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    haha! akhirny gw bisa ol blog
    langsung from cmputer!
    playing Fb tentu saja maen game

    this few days... BORING
    yesterday (i forget when) eat @ sushi tei
    haha... akhirnya makan sushi! ngidam makan sushi ui! (tapi ga hamil yah!)

    aduh ga tau mw ngomong apa
    CIAO



    malam takbiran
    Posted by Thursday, September 9, 2010 9:29 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    The wind blow me!
    Happy hari raya buat yg ngerayain
    Dan mohon maaf lahir dan batin
    MET LEBARAN guys!

    Tmrw lebaran... Yay!
    Hehe...
    Not go anywhere todae
    Watch Summer Desire. Tmrw is the last epispde
    Hope Xiao Muo can still with Ou Chen
    Hoho...
    Dk leh want to say what
    Oia aku ga tau deh nasibq buat tgs kelompok sosiologi
    Pasrah saja...
    pulsaku sudah terisi
    Yay!
    Love u guys! Ciao! Happy holiday n happy lebaran too!



    lumutan di rumah
    Posted by Wednesday, September 8, 2010 1:46 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Oalah... Nom n sis go out
    Titip beli kawanku yg baru

    Ga tau mau ngapain d rumah
    Bosaaaaaaannnn! Everyone is busy wth their own work
    Aduh... Aku bisa lumutan nih!
    I always do this @ school
    1.46 pm

    1. Akuu bosaann,akuu bosaann
    2. Sarimi soro koya, benar2 gurih! ( Iklan d tv)
    3. almost forget wth his face!
    4. I'm hungry..
    5. Kapan yah jam 4? Mau nonton Summer Desire. Episode-episode terakhir.
    6. LUPIII? Dimanakah dirimyu?? Puss... Pussyyy??
    7. Hachiii! Hape papi bersin! Whahahaha
    8. Baby,baby,baby ooo like...
    9. Cody Simpson or JB??
    10. Ciaooo! Bye bye!



    olala... mondhfay...
    Posted by Monday, September 6, 2010 11:35 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Heyaaaa.... Ciatt...gubraaakkk!
    Ahaha... Nothing to do at home
    Seharian di rmah nntn tv baca novel
    Mom , dad, lil sis n lil bro go to thamrin plaza
    Aiaiai... Forget isi pulsa..
    Lazy to do my biology hmwork
    Very very lazyyy... Disuruh meringkas bab 3
    Gw aja baca bab 3 langsung pusing 7 keliling
    Ckckck....

    Yesterday go to sun plaza
    Aish.... Go to hell lah! So many maaannnyyy people
    I think we go to sun in wrong day
    But u know something make me laugh
    A woman ( so fat) oh dear... Using high heels wrna ungu
    Mini skirt ( pede banget yah ?) Curly hair ( 100% ga nyambung!)
    Not see any of friends when I still school in sutomo
    Miss them so much
    Specially wth someone I punch his face when sd 6
    Hahahah... His name is Enrico my seatmate when sd 6
    Dia itu jail bangeeeettt... Then my frens ade, melchrist,Harly,bryan n etc
    Miss u guys!

    Ps: des... Kejam kali!



    happy 100 post!!!
    Posted by Sunday, September 5, 2010 1:08 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Heya.....
    Not update my blog since.. Forget
    Haha
    And happy 100 post for my blog!
    ChocolateOpera!

    Now I'm in Medan
    Muuddiikk
    P.s : sorry for jacq, pris, yap, desy , n adel
    I can't help anything for tugas kelompok
    I'm so sorry...
    Ck y grandma's house so panas
    And sepi too
    But...
    Have caaattt!!! Hahah....