<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    MONDAY???
    Posted by Monday, November 29, 2010 6:28 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Oh.. Morning all!
    Uahh... Eating breakfast right now
    Something wrong wth modem
    There is no signal. Damn...
    So saturday n sunday stay at home and I'm so boring

    Today is raining. Yay! I love rain!
    Wednesday we will having exam
    Omg... I need to study really really hard!
    Specially for mtk, math ,fisika, phy,kimia, n chem
    The other subject is okay
    I just need to study serious and its okay
    Huah...
    Really really bad day will start today until next friday...

    Labels: ,




    yahoo radio
    Posted by Friday, November 26, 2010 3:34 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    annyeong
    listening to yahoo radio now
    playing nice song... starting to love it :)
    ahh... today go home soon... :D(happy happy)
    i got some pic of beast :D ahh... so niceee!!!
    i will upload it soon.
    all pic still in my phone.. but i have some





    ahahaha....
    akhirnya aku dpat beast song again :D
    haha... can listen it again every night
    i'm so shock when i see Dina's phone
    have Gi Kwang pict??? gosh...
    really" shock... i like wyh Yo Seob not until make Yo Seob pict as my walpaper
    just put his pict as screensaver.
    walpaper i use Beast pict, all members yah..
    ckckck... he starting fallin' love wth Gi Kwang
    tobattt.....!!! it so dangerous ><
    hey! i have a song too you
    sing: keep dreaming, keep keep dreaming on
    aaa.... :O if me...
    if a can meet wth Yo Seob and be his fren
    maybe i'll fallin' love too (sama saja deh tass!)
    okay, let's dreaming
    until we higher than stars

    Labels: , , ,




    Computer timeeee...!
    Posted by Thursday, November 25, 2010 11:02 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    yo!
    now is computer time
    hehe...
    oia... already done writing Our Love bab3
    not so easy to write it :P
    hehe..
    ahhh... tmrw must past arts project
    not yet done... not yet cover it
    that's a big problem Tasz :o
    today i read in newspaper there is a boy (6 years old in China) he live alone wth his dog
    and he is sick.. AIDS/HIV. don't have anymore parents
    and not school, don't have friend and only his grandma come to his house sometimes
    he do all alone... :'( so sad ...
    ahh...
    we must say big thanks to god, we live better then him and we all not sick like him
    :)
    uah...
    today i got beast-beautiful lyrics
    aa... love this song so much! yesterday also got beast MV- bad girl
    aaa.... love love love
    okay... wake up Tasz!
    and i...
    go to gooo...!! :D

    Labels: , ,




    damn!
    Posted by Tuesday, November 23, 2010 7:20 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    damn!!! today is really really bad day
    i want to move beast song-soom from my phone
    and i forget, then i erase all song in my phone!damn
    want to ask audina, hope she will give me that song again
    beast you know!
    today have bahasa test
    i can do it all...
    but...
    ya ampunnnnn.... last number, i answer wrong!
    arghhh.... kata hubung! aaaahhhh.... not perfect again!!
    capedehhh
    my frens comment abaout the short story i made with Audina
    they say its too long
    lazy too read, but they still read it :D haha...
    will make bab3 soon, just wait it
    already prepared for new story
    and its about SHINee...
    2 people will love it so much!
    i guess... :P
    today, also not with them... i go to canteen and they go to basketball court
    aaahhh....
    okay got to go
    i must finish the short story before exam
    and the newest will make after exam

    Labels: ,




    funny...
    Posted by Monday, November 22, 2010 7:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Yo Seob: ya! what are you doin'?
    Tasya: nde?
    Yo Seob: what are you smiling of? (smiling)
    Tasya: nothing...(shy and scared)
    Yo Seob: don't lie to me! (hug and smiling)
    Tasya: ah... oppa! (shy)
    Yo Seob: tell me
    Tasya: there is a croach in you head...
    Yo Seob: ooo.... (still can't response) what??? (look his head in the mirror)
    croach: hehe
    Yo Seob: HWAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( running, finding some help)

    Labels:




    For You
    Posted by 7:36 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    when we first time meet
    i was currious 'bout something
    did you always look at me and...
    i don't know that you was looking at me
    sometimes i feel so someone
    looking at me, when i look arround
    our eyes meet. but...
    i still don't know you feel something.
    when i know you,
    i feel different from other,
    maybe... i like you
    or anything
    but i was sure now that...
    i really like you

    by Audina.

    ini dia yang bikin. if in 'our love'
    she's be Rin and... this is from Rin too Gi Kwang



    bad day... will start today!
    Posted by 7:27 PM with 0 notes | add more notes






    yay! sooo.... (speechless)
    for Yo Seob: oppa! oh my god!
    hahaha....
    today we have flag ceremony
    and we stand infront the sunlight
    god... tambah hitamlah saya
    all my frens comment because of the short story
    hahaha...
    peace
    nggak jadi ulangan bahasa
    then test Chemistry and Math
    chemistry? don't ask me! i can't
    math... study little bit and only do by myself and its correct is only number 1
    just one number?????
    gubraaaakkk...
    tassya! you must study hard for exam!!!

    Labels: , ,




    new layout, new me?
    Posted by Sunday, November 21, 2010 8:30 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    annyeong!
    today find some pictures of beast
    one so cool and one so funny
    oia... already see marieclairekorea? have Beast pics there
    i have some
    and it so cool man!












    cool right?
    okay... that's beast!!! hahaha....
    this hole day so busy leh
    dating with my laptop... (hahaha) just joke
    i'm writing my short story until finish
    only finish bab2
    there will b bonus part
    i'm not publis it right now
    maybe next time
    okay... got to go
    tmrw back to school (noooo.....)
    there is so many test!!!
    i'm goin' to die (right now!)
    jederrr!!!

    Labels:




    i'm B2UTY and i proud to say this
    Posted by 12:03 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello!
    first time in my life updating my blog @ midnight
    more fast surfing interneet @midnight.
    mom n sis already sleep
    my dad go to malang yesterday(Friday)
    24 hrs war
    whatever...
    now with my heart
    i proudly say if now i'm B2UTY too!
    haha....
    yesterday (saturday) go watch HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS part1
    rate it 10/10
    amazing movie! like it so much!
    must watch part2
    go watch the Mona n Eka
    technicly we will watch with Adhit, Aldo, Audina, Tang, and Desy
    but Adhit n Aldo late, the movie start 1 pm
    Audina, her grandma come to Batam
    Tang, need go to work
    and Desy... umm... i'm not understand.

    oia.. i'm writing a story. it's about B2ST
    story idea from Audina and i write it
    you can see ti on my facebook (Tassya Olala) title is Our Love
    haha... really love this story so much
    got to go
    still have many things to do

    Labels: ,




    another boring day in my life!
    Posted by Sunday, November 14, 2010 2:32 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Uh... Hhelllooo
    Yesterday my dad bought modem
    But when I want to use it... It can't
    Bah!
    Also bought percy jackson novel
    The fifth book
    A want book numb2,3,4 but maybe hard to find :(
    Ahhhh..... So boringggg
    I thoght today can play internet that's why I go too my dad shop
    Huh... Nothing to do in here :p
    Want to do my homewrk but must use internet
    Thursday have sejarah term test
    Not bring the book
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Hellllpppppp!!!!!!!

    Labels:




    Beast
    Posted by Saturday, November 13, 2010 2:37 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hello!!!
    Almost 1 month not update my chocolateopera
    Hehe...
    So happy todae!
    I buy beast album! But the first one "shock of the new era"
    Uh... Love u beast!!!
    Harry potter will be in cinemas next week! On 19 november
    Can't wait until next week :) hope saturday can go watch HP wth my fren
    Also... Hope saturday HP already in cinemas in batam
    You know 21 in batam sooooo late.. In jakarta already can be watch
    In batam still coming soon! Bah, what the hack?
    Beast 2nd album ( mastermind ) already come out
    Want to buy!
    Today not go anywhere
    After back frm school then go to mega mall then go to DC
    Lalalalalala.........
    I want to play facebook.. Internet broken!
    Capedeh