You are at chocolateopera.com.My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please? Lastly, enjoy your stay. Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping.
nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.Twitter
Tagboard
Archives
|
last day of 2010, last day of December Posted by Friday, December 31, 2010 4:29 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
oh, little bit more and Happy new year! hoho... someone asked me; when is the best day in your life this year? okay, i'll answer it :) 1. when i have to do my Uan (goverment test), my heart beating so fast! 2. when i know if i past my uan and go to high school 3. 3 months holiday :D 4. starting to love Beast until now 5. i forget my mom's bedae (this is bad! not best) 6. i got my Shock of The New Era album 7. eat my favourite food (chicken soup made by my grandma) i just eat this 1-2 times in a year 8. i got mastermind album hoho... just that... honestly still so many but i forget it, i am forgetfull someone also ask me; what is your wish for next year? 1. i can change my phone (ugh, i hate my phone) >< i want Iphone!!! 2. can driving :D 3. past sma1 and go to sma2 ips/ipa 4. i got lights go on again album :'( i can't find it in Indonesia 5. can go to South Korea 6. attend Beast concert in SG (don't know when) 7. my mom n dad stay healthy :) 8. my mom n dad success with their new shop 9. i can buy camera, canon 500d/ nikon d3100 (hope it so much!) 10. can go to universal again >< i want to try the roller coaster! 11. not become 15 (impossible) 12. can meet Beast! haha... :D enough? YES! haha... at home now ^^ no sister, she's gone haha! i want to say sorry to my dad n mom. because make you confused n agry of you big girl. who until now still can't take care of myself :P. hehe... sorry to for my grandma, i make her busy last time i go back to Medan... i told her to cook cicken soup. sorry to for my friend (i'll not mention her name here) sorry for make you angry :'( and for my friend who move to Jakarta... sorry too :'( your little sister can't keep our friendshp forever :( why you gone when i need you? sorry to Justin Bieber, i'm not yr fans anymore hehe! thanks to fr my new friend, F.com... you are the best guys! for my friend who i make her pissed off haha.... for my dad n mom... thanks fr taking care of me fr another one year :). thanks to my grandma who always cook me Chicken soup..you are the best grandma i ever had (i love you!)... thanks for my beast oppas, because of your song i never got boring again at home :). i'm happy become B2UTY! ^^ bye bye 2010... i'm gonna close my diary for this year :D Labels: new year ![]() ![]() i hate today Posted by Thursday, December 30, 2010 3:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hello hello hello i think something wrong wth my blog ar, i don't care~ i'm busy wth my 'Dancing Love' hehe... so i forget to update my blog i wanted to end it before holiday end hihi.. not only forget my blog, i forget my promise to Jacq MIANHE~ i forget to make your story honestly, i'm not forget.. but no idea :P so, just do it after holiday end ok? ah, since back from Medan i never step out from my house my mom n dad so busssyyyy... today i wake up @ 10.30 am they already gone o.0 i see there is cake in the table and the house so silent! *sssiiinnnnggg* i peek ouside, there is no dad's car no dad's phones in table, and... i scared to open my mom's room, but i can feel if the AC is off so, no one at home accept me n sis noo!!! they so morning to goo and... there is no wateerr >< omo! mom, wy you do this to me T.T aish ah, gtg... annyeong! ![]() ![]() who is the girl with Doo Joon? ![]() ![]() Malaysia VS Indonesia Posted by Sunday, December 26, 2010 3:18 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yuhuuu... i'm back...! gonna watch soccer today... Malaysia vs Indonesia wondering... who will win? Indonesia! it must be! haha... my mom always asked to me: "from what time you like to watch soccer?" me: "from now on!" haha... mom: "how can a girl watch soccer?" me: "mom, you think only boys can watch soccer?" mom: "..." hahaha.... my dad ever get angry because i want to watch soccer MU vs... (forget) he asked me to go eat outside... *tumben baik?* but i dont want... he keep pushing me to go but i choose to stay so he walked out from house wth his angry face haha... peace! ^^v i hope Indonesia win today! :D good luck for Firman utina n friends! :D sort post only okay? wow! for the first time in my post i'm not talking about Beast! haha... ![]() ![]() Merry christmas Posted by Saturday, December 25, 2010 3:46 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
christmas, christmas time is... now! hey all! merry christmas! arrive in Batam yesterday. nothing changed with this city still a boring city :P i must keep my wish for this new year TT-TT i cant go to universal, this new year yeah, 'cause my dad is moved shop this 30 december nooo.... so saddd... i think we will go to universal next year on June my families from Medan will come to Batam next year June yeah, good! i'm going to sleep where? my house was so small! there is only 3 rooms, 2 bed rooms and 1 closet room. omo! sleep on the floor? "good idea" XP hahas... i already got their songss!!! all! lights go on again complete version... okay lah nice... :) oh, my Winamp are not working!!! goooooddddd!!! but, i got the new! iTunes, someone install it for me :D haha... i can keep listen to musics! :D lalala... *ntar kaca pecah!* i'm gonna confused to choose 6 of them TT-TT oh, god! guide mee!!! i want to be one of the character, off course my partner is Yo Seob :P but, no lah let them be Yo Seob's partner :) wait a minute... i look so old with that words! >< no no no... it coudn't be! nooo!!! ![]() ![]() the last night Posted by Thursday, December 23, 2010 4:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
we're brothers! ![]() we're jokers ![]() we're let it Kwang Hyun ![]() GD has trown away T.O.P , Hyun Seung threwn away Gi Kwang ![]() kyaa... this is the last night in Medan TT-TT aish, i dont wanna go home TT-TT ![]() ![]() finally Posted by Tuesday, December 21, 2010 10:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
YEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! finally, i go out fom this house!!! just back from Merdeka Walk, eat at Nelayan (it so good!) and then... when we gonna go home not actually we want to go to Sumatera, but some dvd then the flat tires... omo? almost shock... how we will go homee??? lucky, near from Merdeka walk there tire builders oh, almost.... haha... DooJoon and Dong Woon's song (when the door closes) already come out! and i download it already the song... oke lah... nice.. :) full of Piano :) still not yet found the other song the other duet song, thanks to and let it snow and the longer version of Lights Go On Again i waiting that songs still cant find it, maybe later i'll search again got to go i was so busyyyy!!! Annyeong! ![]() ![]() Mastermind! Posted by Monday, December 20, 2010 8:13 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yey! i got beast 3rd album! Horay! hip hip horay! hahahaha.... my mom buy it for me when she go to KL hehe... but, there is no Lights Go On Again :( hiks, sold out! that's meant there is so many fans buy that album :( hiks, just find it later in Jakarta (if i go) lalala......... still dont know when i back to batam lalala... oia, Beast, 4 minute and Gi.na helding concert in Malaysia 11 January 2011 really want to coommmeee!!! but sadly i cant :( huh... this hole day so boring nothing to do :( huft, i want to go somewhereeee..... i want to meet my old friendsss!!! guys! where are youuuu??? i miss all of youuuuu.... =3= i'm reading take care of my girlfriend it so saddd :(( im not until crying reading this story truth, i ever read a novel until i'm crying so sadddd!!! even one of my classmate (boy) he almost crying when read the story hahahahahaha.... omo? this bird was so noisy! (beo) really really noisy :P ![]() ![]() happy bedae! Posted by Sunday, December 19, 2010 2:43 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
guess what? whose birthday today? yep, yep, yep... Yong Jun Hyung! haha... happy birthday! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hehe... i already said right! this post is albout Jun Hyung! or actually it's all about Beast. hehe ask me? how can i got this all picts? because i always upload Yo Seob's picts haha... that's me... so easy... from Facebook! yeah, yeah, my most favourite member in Beast is Yo Seob but all is my favourite! i swear! 0:) but Yo Seob is the most favourite one okay? so who is the second? just made the table okay? 1. Yo Seob 2. Hyun Seung 3. Jun Hyung 4. Doo Joon 5. Dong Woon 6. Gi Kwang (my friend will mad of me if she know this! ) ![]() although, Gi Kwang is the Hottest, (my friend says) you know i read some fanfics about him and he such a flirty guy (from AFF) i dont know that's true or not :P hope it's not! it just a fanfics guys! but i'm not lie, he's hot! =.=" yeah, whatever lahr! ![]() i like Hyun Seung's hair you know! if i'm guy... i want to cut my hair like him! he so sexy right in the pict! :P ![]() if, Jun Hyung... hmm... i like when he is rap-ing. also, his cool for me! ![]() umm... Doo Joon, i dont know if him... just like! he's the leader :D ![]() Dong Woon, i really want to ask one question to him! ask: are you 100% korean? your face doesn't look like. a little bit european, maybe? or arabian? (mystery mv, made by Beast) haha... i like his hair before, when still black and in Bad Girl Mv... like it so much now... his hair shorter and.. yellow? omo? =.=" he like Narsha alot! ask me, who is Narsha? dont know too! but i guess she is a singer. just that! ![]() and my favourite, Yo Seob...! ^^ the fake maknae! i like his new hair so much :D and i like his kid face, just cute :P hehe... and i like when he wearing school uniform in Beautiful mv, so... ah... speechless! but he look so young! like kid! :D p.s: so tired make this post, almost one hour! but i enjoy it! Labels: beast ![]() ![]() lalala... Posted by Saturday, December 18, 2010 9:45 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hello! another boring day at my grandma's house :P that 2 kids and my aunty, aunt and the others are go to SUN plaza why i didn't go? my mom is not here. still in Penang :P so i lazy to go SUN without my mom anyway, i ask my mom to find me Beast album there Mastermind and Lights go On again Penang is still part og Malaysia rite? so, no problem. hope my mom found that 2 things :D this 2 house so silent, there is only sound od 2 tv and music from my laptop oia, my grandma house and aunt house... neighboor their house in the same land, so if you wanna go to aunt house.. just need 3 steps! haha... so near rght? ugh, my back... so hurt... too much sit infront computer ckckck... this morning wake up at 9 and 9.30 there is no lights! until 2 pm! omo? god, lucky last night the weather is Rain so it's cold... haha... ugh... just short post okay? no problem rite? haha... gtg! oia, today... Beast perform in Music Core yey! i watch the video, Yo Seob n Drama sing First snow first kiss nice song! anyway... tomorrow is JUN HYUNG birthday! hehe... tmrw is all about him! :D ![]() ![]() Idol Maid Posted by Friday, December 17, 2010 7:59 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
i post for the second times today hahahahaha............... can't stop laughing u know i'm watching idol maid right now (Beast) hahahaha... it's so funny you know hahahas..... you must watch okay?? hahaha... and! Beast dorm was so MESSSYYYYY!!!!!! Labels: beast ![]() ![]() 17! Posted by 3:55 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yay! it's dark now! yey! rain will come soon! haha... i love rain! okay... i heard a very very bad news last night before go to sleep my mom go back to Medan on... 20 December! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ugh... my life! huhuhu... ck, crazy lahr! oia, i got some Beast Mv yay! Beautiful, take care of my girlfriend(say no) n lights go on again *yay! its raining!* hahas... i got beautiful Mv! complete! yay! also, today i got my smp2 pict wanna see? ![]() ask me, which one is me? better you don't know me before and me after was so different! okay! :D argh... that 2 kids was so noisy! huh... fight and peace, fight and peace huh! not long post for today :D gtg... annyeong! Labels: life ![]() ![]() vannila twilight Posted by Thursday, December 16, 2010 12:59 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
lalala... just wake up... ask me? already take a bath? hahaha.... not yet! omo? hahas... wake up and eat as i open my laptop wkkakaka.... LoL ah... last night i had a very bad dream noo.... >< i almost died! >< noo...! i don't want to died first before i met with my idol >< ckckck... but he appeared in my dream! ask me..? who is 'he'? lalala... my idol lah :P haha.... he just suddenly appeared hahas... ckck... crazy dream :P haha... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahaha...2nd pict Dong Woon so pretty... hahahahahaaaa.....:DD ![]() ![]() 2nd Posted by Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:39 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
heya! i'm back ck 2nd day hah... i can't play internet easyly always disconnected n connect n bla bla bla ck... and argh... so hot! hell lahr my mom go to Penang this morning :P ck, i want to ask her to buy me Beast album there if have waiting it out in Indonesia... was too long i hate waiting man! hope Beast album (mastermind and lights go on again) can be release soon in Indonesia also, Beast will concert in Indonesia or Singapore next year amen! ahahai... just back again... i have to bring my little devil for sleeping yeah, that kid but it's okay, it's cold inside ah... i want to finished my highschool faster as possible and college.. between Jakarta and South Korea hahas... there is so many arts school in Korea that's why i want to move to korea although my friend ever says this "korea is not good for study, but good for play" hahas... but i still want to move to there i don't know good arts school in Indonesia i just know one, Jakarta School of Arts someone ever heard that school? idk... hah... ugh i really want to scratch my head don't say i need to take a bath again for the 3rd times :{ ![]() ![]() back to hometown? Posted by Tuesday, December 14, 2010 5:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
SPADAA!!! i'm back again :P hope you not boring with me... hehe... yeah yeah yeah... my blog so full with Beast , Beast, and Beast idk leh... but i love them really so much hahas... already arrived in medan back to hometown and nothing changed with this city Bored! yeah... my mom tmrw go to penang i didn't go.. she not allowed me n little devil to go bah... it's okay... don't care about it :P lalala... now playing Beast-bad girl not boring to listen to all Beast songs haha... but i love lights go again... that song so simple :P i love it so much... i already watch the MV (music video) damn! nice man! so simple :P specially Jun Hyung's rap aa..... i'll added my bias from Beast first, of course... the cutest one :D Yo Seob 2nd, the most beautiful one... Hyun Seung haha... idk sice when i like him don't ask me plisss!!! ahhh.... i have to make fanfic for jacq so many work to do! lazy man! ckckck... the kid so disturbing :P i like child but for taking care of them say... NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! bah, i'll follow Jun Hyung if i need to taking care of them play games! you must watch Beast almighty ep7 he says: the kid don't want to play with him so he just nintendo wii (spellingnya bener ga yah?) hahaha... but Yo Seob and the others ... having fun with the kids :D specially Hyun Seung haha... ah... got to go... :D Annyeong! ![]() ![]() Facebook and Twitter Posted by Monday, December 13, 2010 9:56 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
aaahhhh.... i watch Beast Almighty so funny! always smile when i watch them :D hahas... tmrow i back to my hometown, Medan luck i can bring my laptop, so i can finished Jacq's fanfic lalala... argh... can you turn on the air conditioner??? aish... panassss... i need air! can't breath... *lebay mode : on* alalala.... from what time i like twitter since Beast also play Twitter yeah... that's right but, if you told mw to choose between Facebook and Twitter i'll choose... facebook yeah... there is so many games that i can play there if Twitter... just change status and blablabla... no games ck... but if you are celebrity.. better use Twitter then Facebook umm... if Twitter... you can keep in touch with your fans but if facebook... there is so many fake id :P that's truth man! ahahai.... still can't choose between that two :P but since i not open my facebook for more then one month (no internet) still open, but by phone i lazy to play Facebook eee... just open facebook for a while and then log out :P hahaha.... okay... got to go... start to watch Beast almighty Ep.6 ciao! annyeong! Labels: beast ![]() ![]() Beast Airline Posted by Sunday, December 12, 2010 6:06 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
Beast concert today... cecause i cant watch, so i keep watching the reports frm TWITTER say many thanks for twitter! this is the first time i play twitter for a long time:D haha... and i think it's already over but... there will be ENCORE CONCERT on 18& 19 th February 2011 yey! poor.. i can't watch them :( but... i gonna ask my mom (just for joke) can i go to seoul to watch their encore concert? i guess, my mom will say like this: "what? Seoul?????" ck, aih... the boys also crying you know junhyung who will celebrate his bedae on 19 december also crying haha... during the talk time... Hyun Seung show his abs Yo seob admitted that Yo Seob only knows about dancing and that dancing in his life, Dong woon said he first saw Yo Seob when he was 15 and he thought Yo Seob was still younger then him? ahahaha.... almost laugh read the last one you knw ahahaha.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() they really really reveal 3 new songs 1. thank you by Jun Hyung and Yo Seob 2. let it snow by Gi Kwang and Hyun Seung last, 3. if this door closes by Doo Joon and DOng Woon gonna find that 3 songs... but later Labels: beast ![]() ![]() another day Posted by Saturday, December 11, 2010 7:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
Finally... exam was OVER!!! hahah... aaa.... i'm so happy... but still, monday need to come to school omo? aish... hello!? it's already holiday and also, still have 2 homework argh! are you crazy man? but i already finish one (fisika) and already send it by email to that teacher so, still one more(kimia) i have no idea to finish that one aahhh.... tmrw is B2ST first concert ![]() they will reveal a new song there can i go? can i? can i? *with my puppy eyes* plisss.... but, agaaaiiiinnnn i can't goooo i'm in Indonesia(batam) and they held the concert Korea aaa.... -o- i'm so poor T.T *crying like spongebob* ![]() ![]() today.... Posted by Wednesday, December 8, 2010 5:54 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
Yah! i'm baacckk!!! today test: chemistry: hell nooo!!! go to hell only lahr! Kimia: so strange! but okay lahr... mandarin: OMO? are you crazy? of course i can... (cheat, i'm bad in mandarin) aa.... tmrw only got 2 test *thanks god* Ekonaomi and History did i'm study? ekonomi i just study a little history study little too and here i am! uah... i'm in very good mood to make new story SHINee i'll make it when i go to Medan next Tuesday so for Pris and Jacq.... just wait it okay :D i'll upload it soon :D poor Yo Seob Because of Yoseob vocals, he has a lot of high-pitched parts of songs. That’s why he purposely stays up when the other members are sleeping – he’s scared that his throat will close up while he’s sleeping and his voice won’t sound right once he wakes up. ahh... oppa! poor you >< Hwaiting! WHAT??? i just read it (again) from allkpop you know i ever upload a pics of Beast for marieclaire korea and its not Jun Hyung! it's DOO JOON??!! the hell -.- that pic was so *OMG* man! there is another pict where the model (her name is Woori) half naked >o< nooo!!! hell nooo>< aaa.... ![]() ![]() vampire? Posted by Tuesday, December 7, 2010 5:57 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yuhuu... i'm here again today is holiday (horay!) i don't know why is holiday but i think it's .... ahhh... really really forget lahr e... there is sinchan :D on trans7 hehe... LoL i just like a 5 year old kid :D but i like to being like a kid, but the reality i'm 14 y.o aa... i wan to become 17 years old F O R E V E R!!! can i? can i? can i? yeah, just become a vampire and you will live forever that is correct right? aa... too much reading story about vampire huahahahahaha.... i want to make a story about vampire but still don't have any ideas hohoho... uah... yesterday i read a news in allkpop Lee Gi Kwang has a girlfriend????????? what??? is that real? but i'm happy to says this N O P E. hahaha.... yes! On the latest recording of ‘Idol Maid‘, Ki Kwang, Jung Ga Eun and Shin Bong Sun took a test on their English abilities. During the test, the teacher asked Ki Kwang, “When did you last have a girlfriend?”. He surprised everyone by replying, “I have a girlfriend” In the end, Ki Kwang had actually made a mistake on his grammar, and rectified the mood and statement by saying, “It’s a story of when I was in middle school…“. haha... almost shock when read the title but lucky it's not hahaha... someone will be broken heart if that is true... hahahaha... got to go i'll have to being a baby sister for a while :( tmrw having Chem, Kimia, and mandarin test :( aarrgghh... HWAITING!!! ![]() ![]() what date is today? Posted by Sunday, December 5, 2010 6:00 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
huahhhh!!! ask me. what date is today!? 5 DECEMBER!!! oh.... can i go to Sgpore?? i really want to watch them leh huhuhu.... stop crying Tasz! tmrw back to hell day hope me goodluck! tmrw Biology, Biologi, n computer exam aahhh... goodluck i'm watching Jonas brothers world concert tour on Global tv i like Jonas Brothers too, but not so much more love with B2ST (hahaha)
i wanted to see my oppas oia, there is a picture of Yo Seob oppa wth his mom his mom so beautiful! (i'm not lie) aahhh.... they have same eyes >< ![]() ![]() tomrw is a bad day Posted by Saturday, December 4, 2010 7:00 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hey all, today is Saturday ahh.... 4 december loh and tomrw is 5 DECEMBEERRRR???? B222SSSTTTT!!!!! ahh... really really broken heart can't go to their concert aaahhhhh..... *rolling n crying on the floor* huhuhuhuhuhu...... Doo Joon, Hyun Seung, Jun Hyung, Yo Seob, Gi Kwang and Dong Woon my oppas!!! ahuahuahua.... *rolling n crying on the floor* *like spongbob* i can't do nothing because of exam on monday? have biologi, biology and computer exam huhuhuhuhu.... i promise to myself! if B2ST concert in Jakarta, or Singapore next time.... i must and must come!!! i'm translating my fanfic from Indonesian to english it's so hard... after translating, i must edit it again, have some words not translated :( but its okay lahr... huh... ah, i got to go still have many things to do this few days i read fanfic in AFF their are so many nice fanfic one is my favourite is 'managing my beastly oppas' love it so much! Labels: beast ![]() ![]() lightless Posted by Friday, December 3, 2010 1:40 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
aaa... today test Fisika, Physics and Pkn fisika and Pkn sukses! a.k.a sukses nanya jawaban :P buahahahaha.... seriously... the teacher who keep watching us, is not angry wth us... we are asking anwers infront of the teacher but, physics time... goooooddd!!! i can't ?! damn... problem solving i can't... pkn... the teacher always smiling.. :D see-ing us... mona and jemmy crazy lahr... jemmy and mona shaking hand but... they are giving answers! ya ampun!!! anak" zaman sekarang :P of course... me too :D hahahah... aahh... beast pics again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yah! junhyung~a... what are you doin' too my oppa???? hahahaha.... i really like beast song from the newest mini album i'm sorry ang lightless love that song so much ah... i'm going to do my fanfic again got to go bye" ![]() ![]() |
You are at chocolateopera.com.
last day of 2010, last day of December
Posted by Friday, December 31, 2010 4:29 PM with 0 notes | 

























































BACKWARD
