<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    SS3
    Posted by Monday, January 31, 2011 9:10 PM with 0 notes | add more notes














    hwaa.. so sad can't come to Super Show3 TT^TT
    super juniorrrr...
    even i'm not the biggest fans of them
    i still so sadddd...
    many indonesian celebrity came too (Afgan, Indra Herlambang,Edric Tjandra, Vidi)
    and do you know? 60% who watch SS3 is indonesiaaannn?
    hopw there will be SS3-indonesia
    aannndddd...
    in the first picture
    it's from indonesia you know!
    the medal is from Indonesian ELF
    and it's 100%gold you know! and cost arround...
    one medal for each member, cost arround 4 million
    so for ten people....
    40 millionn????????????????????????????????
    great! whoaa... it so expenssiiiveeeeee....
    but for Super Junior, okay lahhh...
    hahaha...
    ups! i get a picture of Siwon half naked :P
    don't get jelous of me! hahaha... (just kidding)
    lala... Shin Dong n HeeChul ues batik! i bet, it's from Indonesian ELF
    aahhh. Super Junior! Daebak! ^^


    P.S: ups! sorry beast! this update, special for Super Junior! haha.. :D
    don't worry... my heart still belong with you guys! haha *PLAAAAKKK*

    Labels:




    Sunday?
    Posted by Sunday, January 30, 2011 7:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    aahh... this day, i'm not go anywhere
    just stay at home :D
    finalllllyyyyy..!
    i get Lights go on again!

    aahh... so happy! i also bought lucifer
    even i'm not a big fans od SHINee
    i like them too! specially Key!
    haha... there is also, JYJ, DBSK, BoA, super Junior, but...
    of course, the first one i pick is Lights go on again!
    there is only 2 left, i get one so one left
    and SHINee, is many arround 3
    super junior left one (bonamana)
    but not interested
    hahaha... :D ELF, don't kill me okay
    B2UTY, love me.. hahaha XD
    lala... i'm currently working on my new story
    called "The New Beginning"
    vampire story!
    even the main character is DBSK, in this story also have B2ST
    hahah... but the main from Beast is Not Yo Seob (mianhe~)
    but,
    Yong Jun Hyung and Lee Gi Kwang
    wow! hahah... Jun Hyung, he's the 2nd on my list
    and i pick gi kwang because he's the most good for the character
    hahah...:D
    wahh... i have to go!
    bye yeom :3

    Labels: ,




    Jakarta
    Posted by Saturday, January 29, 2011 12:45 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    arrive in Jakarta last nightttt
    and, our suitcase is not there
    just kidding, there is some accident there
    but it's okay..
    oia, i want to find Lights Go On Agaiiinnn!!!
    my mom will go to Taman Anggrek
    i wanna gooo...
    i will!
    aaa... somethimes this laptop pissed me off
    i hate the charger specially!
    just for this day
    this laptop turn off fr more then 5 times
    hell! 5 T-I-M-E-S!
    i swear
    this latop will broke soon!!!
    and, i will ask my dad buy me Vaio! haha
    crazy girl!
    there is a baby herreeee...
    last night, i was sleeping and suddenly
    i wake up becasue the baby is crying
    noooooo!!!!
    i hate baby's cryingggg!!!
    but i sleep again because i'm too tired
    lol, school from 8 am and sleep on 1 am
    so many things to do!
    i'm currently working on Pris and Jacq's fanfic
    accidently delete it last time when i move mmy files from dad's laptop to mine
    lucky, i still remember the story
    whooossshh....
    jakarta oh jakarta i hate the traffic lights!!!

    Labels:




    happy birthday to me!
    Posted by Wednesday, January 26, 2011 6:05 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    whaaa..... what date is today?
    *see calendar* 26? January?
    yay! i have to say happy birthday to me!
    yep yep yep!
    today is my birthday, i'm 15 years old now! Lol, 16 in korean age! :D
    whoaa....
    getting older now,
    hehe... and today was fun!
    when go home time, after we finished praying..
    i get my bag and walked out from my class
    at first, i walk slowly and calmly..
    suddenly..
    someone called me,
    i run awaay... why? because Jaeha want to splash me with water!
    ruuunnnnn...
    Jaeha: YAAHHHH!!!!
    me: ruuunnnnn.....!!!!
    and i enter my car, because my mom already ready with her car infront my school
    hhahahaha...
    mianhaeyo unnie! na-ah, you can't do that! :D
    i get new laptop-pie from my dad
    appa!!! kamsahamnidaaaaa!!!
    lol.. it's small, but easy to bring anywhere
    hahaha...:D
    thanks daaddddyyyy (again!?)
    hahaha... :D
    but i'm still using my dad's laptop, because all my files still in here
    and i'm not yet move it to my laptop-pie!
    and, my birthday day was in the same day with Jaejoong!
    whoaaa...
    i just know this few weeks ago...
    i'm so old updated! haha....
    today we having a presentation at school
    cool! from 1-a presentaion was so funnnyyyyyy!!!
    and, 1-b (my class!) eng, okay... wrong songs!
    it must be SHINee, Hello and wowowow.. and Beast, beautiful and I like you the best!
    not, lucifer, aeyo, and blablabla
    but! all is good! ^^
    1-b!! we can do better next tiimmmeeee!!! ^0^ hwaiting!

    Labels: ,




    B - 2 - S - T
    Posted by Sunday, January 23, 2011 4:26 PM with 0 notes | add more notes




























    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    it's been a long time i never upload Beast's pictures rite? *haha... just few days*

    Labels:




    Sunday *sundae*
    Posted by 1:39 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    tada! i'm back!
    #np: Mblaq-cry

    aahh... my lifeee... (nothing happen wth my life)
    yesteray i'm not going to hang-out wth friends
    why? bad mood-ing
    i really lazy to go anywhere if i'm in bad mood
    so i just stay at dad's shop @harbourbaymall
    then mon ask me to go BCS, she saw a nice pant last time she go
    and we brought some pants :)
    today, i'm not going anywhere
    dad, mom, grandma, n sis
    go to shop, i'm lazy to go
    i'm choosing to get many subscribers and updating my story
    it's in important part guys!
    i have o work hard for this part!
    Hwaiting!

    #np: Mblaq-stay
    #np: IU-nagging (ft 2am Suelong)

    i love nagging song so much, singing by IU and Seulong
    actually, i'm not a fans of IU
    but this song is nice :D
    my heart still with Beast! specially Yo Seob
    my friend ask me;
    friend:"if Yo Seob dating with IU, how?"
    me: "NOOOOOO!!!! i will supprt them! but in my heart, i'm gonna cry a river! hope it will not becoming true!"

    you know right, if Yo Seob like IU?
    i don't know what definition of like, like as fans
    or like as... *nnooooo!!!*

    #np: no other-suju

    aigoo, i don't want that thing happen... ><
    arghh... oh! 3 more days! haha... my lovely day is waiting for meee...
    hwaaa.... hope nothing happen wth me when that day... *amien*

    Labels: , ,




    F R I D A Y ( F I N A L L Y )
    Posted by Friday, January 21, 2011 8:28 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    TADA! Mona just publish it on facebook yesterday
    we take it on Tuesday, Music time


















    haha... so many right? this is it! F.com! hahaha... :D

    kya! my grandma just arrived yesterday... uuhh... i sleep on the ground ==
    argghhh...
    school is a little bit fun today (maybe)
    some of us bring laptop, because of presentation
    and English time, we have to present a drama
    actually, me n 'Dina already make the script
    we trying to finished it in one day
    and we make it.. and we want to copy it to computer
    but, Yap forget to bring ==
    neh~ it's okay... the important one... teacher canceled the presentation of drama
    to Monday :D
    hahaha...
    tomorrow i will go to school :)
    yup! i'm going to school tomorrow!

    Labels: ,




    Tuesday!
    Posted by Tuesday, January 18, 2011 8:51 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    hello guys! see!
    Tuesday is my favourite day!
    p.e time, we play police and thief.. haha... we are KIDS!
    really, it was so tired play that games... :D
    but it's fun!
    first i become thief, and get cought by Pris.
    yup! i'm not good in running, i can't run fast!
    so, gotcha!
    second, i become police. but, because i'm lazy dazy
    so i sit in Mona's car with Adel, Edwin and Mona.
    get caught again! by Jacq
    why police caught police? yeah, idk! not understand
    huh... nevermind. she hold my hand and everywhereee...
    i'm begging to her, let me walk by myself
    but, she not allowed:/
    ckckck... then there is a little accident too
    but, it's fun. :D
    also, our music time..
    because Mona bring her camera
    we take some picture then...
    lol...
    huah... my head headache!
    stuck of idea, so i just write down in my mind without thinking it again
    lalala...
    lol.. tomorrow is wednesday.. :P

    Labels:




    oh-mii-goddd
    Posted by Monday, January 17, 2011 8:24 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    OH-MY-GOD! i can't believe i can get this pict


    Gi kwang... aigoo! you so cute XD
    it's 100%.. no 1000% cuteee...
    pink pajamas, and ribbon in his head? w.o.w 0.0
    so cuteee... aigooooo!!!!!!



    like this pict so muchh...XD Yo Seobbie look so.. urm.. cool?



    okay... present to you.. our "nose digging idol" !!! *clap my hand*





    today school was totally boring like the others day
    off. management subject! lol.. it was so funny!
    we have project one class, and today we shooting for fire simulation
    lol.. it's so funny! when a guy open the door and yelled "FIRE!!!"
    i'm laughing not shouting! hahaha... how he open the door and how he shout
    hahaha... so funny!lol!
    buahahahaha......
    math subject...
    @.@ i didn't understand ! he just keep explaining and explaining... blah blah blah
    and write something and so looooonnnnnnnngggggggggg...
    omigod!
    mandarin time, you think? because it's in the last subject...
    we go to canteen for buy some food and bring it to class
    yes! tomorrow is my favourite dayyy!!! TUESDAY!!!
    i love tuesday so much!
    can't wait!

    Labels: ,