<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    SHOCK
    Posted by Saturday, February 26, 2011 7:16 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    SHOCK JAPAN VERSION IS OUT!!!
    already download the MV haha....
    so amazing, lalaa.... already watch it 2 times
    whoaaaa....
    i think they will release it on march
    idk if it's february...
    haha... whatever! i already have it now
    i can watch it anytime i want to watch


    but i'm waiting for 'i like you the best'
    hey, it's already a week since the encore concert and it's not yet published on youtube
    aolaaaah...
    and! it's really rare to find an celebrity who will do this
    or even care
    about this!
    someone wrote a graffiti on Beast's apartment?!
    then wrote something bad
    babo! and! Yo Seob clean the graffiti by himself, it's really rare right?
    although it's not talk about him (but junhyung)
    he clean it
    whoa.... so proud to be his fans! ㅋㅋㅋ

    whole day just stay at home
    play with my latoppie... ^^ i have a date with laptoppieee^^ (y)
    lazy to go too school T.T and sleep until 10pm
    i'm really a pig! haha...
    lol!last night i sleep at 1.30 am! of course i wake up late
    it's holiday man!
    wanna find some new songs
    and got it!
    make my english movie script
    finished! (finally!!!)
    what lah! i think, the teacher don't have anything to do
    told us to make a movie and must finished on April!
    it's almost march man! so because we running out of time, i make a deadline
    i have to finished the script lately on end of February
    and i make it! if not, until next year, i will not finished it
    hahaha.....
    yesteerday Mona teach me how to edit photo using Photoshop and photoscape
    i still not understand if using Photoshop
    but i can use Photoscape
    and the first photo i edit isss....

    how do you think? actually, i crop it... hahahah....
    still basic you know!
    hahaha.... aish! why i keep laughing? i'm starting to crazy now
    hahah....
    i'm waiting for 3 and 4 march
    foundation daaayyy!!!
    there will be horror booth and also, bazaar!
    it's meant! FOOD! our class will participate on it
    and we the girls will cook, SUSHI!
    yayyyy!!! i love sushiii!!! ^^
    who want to be the ghost?
    no, i'm not sorry! haha... and!
    i will not enter it too! hahaha....
    just dreaming i will enter it
    scared? hahaha.... i don't know! ho

    p.s: i just know if we can PS2/3 thru laptop! O.O really? can? whoaaaa...
    amazing! -____________-
    tomorrow is Beast 500th day! #500Beast

    Labels: , ,




    none
    Posted by Sunday, February 20, 2011 7:02 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    ahhhh.... i'm hungrrryyyy
    Park Hyun Ri is hungryyy... gimme something to eat!
    ahhh.... i can't cook (fact) and never trying to learn (fact)
    uuhhh....
    waiting for my mom go home
    super duper hungry

    aigoo, get so many picture today
    from Welcome Back To Beast Airline
    haha....
    lol! so bored this day
    just seat infront laptoppie for whole day
    lala.... bored!
    and,
    i want to change my phone
    i want iPhone! badly, use iPhone in Batam was not so good
    so, i want to use Blackberry or samsung galaxy
    i want to make my script for english project
    and i just realize if we not yet decide the cast name
    aigoo!
    how can i start then???
    kick me to the hell(someone)
    lala

    back to my work
    annyeong

    Labels:




    welcome back to beast airline
    Posted by Saturday, February 19, 2011 9:24 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    what time is it?
    umm... it's already night
    and...
    CONGRATZ FOR BEAST!
    Beast airline concert was greaaattt!!!
    even i can't come.. i keep in touch for the update from twitter
    whooo.... first,
    MV-i like you the best
    i already watch it, waiting for the HD version on youtube
    because i watch it by Fancam
    it's not too clear
    i just know if the girl is Na Eun, A Pink's member
    A Pink? yup, new girls group... but not yet start their debut
    she kiss Jun Hyung's cheek u know!
    *faited in the place*
    lol!
    and also!
    like what they promise before... abs party..
    yup! they did it!
    haha... where is the picture? no, no, no... i scared you will nose bleeding when you saw it
    i almost you know!
    specially, when i saw Yo Seob show abs...
    @.@ wait! i'm still 15, under age! under age!



    yeah, i'm still under age and... (argh!)
    but information: 1st pict is Gi Kwang's. 2nd is Yo Seob's and last is Dong Woon's
    no, no, no! enough, i will not talking again about that abs
    :x
    aigoo!
    anyway! there is another thing (not abs okay! )
    the stage!
    the stage was 3 times bigger! same size with Super Show3 but different



    w.ow! it's really big!!!
    Beast! daebak! >o<
    okay, where is my mind now? (still in abs? NO!)
    the most fun is day one
    do you know if Doo Joon fell down?
    and Dong Woon's pants ripped?
    lol!














    Labels: ,




    14!
    Posted by Monday, February 14, 2011 9:07 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    heyaa....
    Happy valentine's day guys!
    i love you all , so muccchhhh....

    hehe..
    today we celebrate our valentine's day on school
    quite fun. axchanging gift
    and i get... aldo's! yeyyyy!!!
    so happiee... because i wish to get his gift
    hehe..
    hoahmm... tomorrow holiday
    will stay at home maybe, don't know wanna go where. :(
    home is the best place
    and i'm waiting for fridaayyy ^^
    Beast encore concerttt... ^^
    huh? really want to comeee ><
    last time i saw a singaporean wanna sold her ticket to the concert
    TT TT i wanna gooooo... gimme the tickettt, send me the ticket
    B2ST is my lifeeee
    but, poor my boys
    they practice so hard fr the concert T.T hwaiting boys!
    i'm thinking for stream from twitter after go back from school
    yeahh, last time also
    stream from twitter ^^ gah, also waiting they release their japanese single
    already listen to Shock japan version
    feel weird when hear it
    maybe bacause i always listen to the korean ver.
    but,

    i love the MV!!! haha... love it love it!

    #np: B2ST-my princess

    ow, ow ow... yeah, finally i can onlinee
    just refill my modemm... lala.. so slowww...
    =3=
    byebye, i'm going to make myself busy again..
    annyeong! ^^

    Labels: ,




    another tired day
    Posted by Saturday, February 5, 2011 10:08 PM with 0 notes | add more notes











    hwaaa.... see see... Hyun Seung
    whoaaa.... even he don't like this
    oppa! you're so beautifuulll >< (mianhe oppa)
    haha...
    lol, i like Gi Kwang in that pict
    and.... Jun Hyung do aegyoooo???? what the heck?
    but... he's so cute, but not match wth his face..-____-
    andd... whoaa... i have to move Dong Woon to the 4th
    remember the list "the most favourite member" i ever made?
    1. Yo Seob
    2. Jun Hyung
    3. Hyun Seung
    4. Doo Joon
    5. Dong Woon
    6. Gi Kwang
    i have to changed it now, maybe because of his new hair and that pict specially
    the new one:
    1. Yo Seob
    2. Jun Hyung
    3. Hyun Seung
    4. Dong Woon
    5. Doo Joon
    6. GI Kwang
    sorry for Doo Joon oppa, but if you want me to say the truth
    first time i saw B2st my bias is Dong Woon before i know Yo Seob
    hahaha.. lol, Gi Kwang always in the last
    stop about b2st

    today go to Mangga Dua (ITC)
    aish, so tiredddd
    and i found my laptop bag (yay) and it's so cute lol
    have the pict of dogs
    haha.... anyway, don't think i ever have/touch dog in my entire life
    NEVER!
    but i want!!!
    i just ever touch cat, because in my grandma's house there was so many cats!
    gahhh... i want a dog! bulldog! i love this type of dog
    funny! haha... have so many wrinkle on the face
    hehe... :P
    tomorrow my dad say want to go too Bandung
    and we have to wake up at 4am?
    4am? am i not wrong? i think there is something wrong wth my ears
    4am???????????????????????
    no no no! i will not wake up at that time!
    never! hello! it's still bed timeee... ><
    lala... monday i go back to Batam
    laazy lol
    but okay lahr
    Jakarta's traffic light soooo... aaahhh... worst! bad! and bla bla bla
    better lived in batam! haha...

    Labels: ,




    unknown
    Posted by Friday, February 4, 2011 3:47 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    i don't know what i feel now
    bored? broken heart? sad? happy? or what?
    i hate this feeling. i never having this kind of feeling before, it just like the weather.
    this morning the weather was so good
    and now, it's dark and raining... :(
    it's tottaly not me... i will jump arround if it's rain
    and will run outsideand play under the rain ig my mom is not at home
    now, i just look at the rain...
    don't know what to think..
    just listen to songs for this day
    playing i'll be back by 2pm now
    just read a really really bad news in internet just now
    wanna know, what news is that?
    that news is the reason why i'm like this
    become a crybaby person
    wanna know? ahhh... i'm gonna cry a river you know.
    ah... i will not show you..
    ahh...
    TT^TT
    will go home soon on next monday
    yeah, home... go home faster lah
    i can sleep peacefuly
    sleeeeeeeppppp........
    argh! i hate this day!

    Labels:




    R a i n
    Posted by Wednesday, February 2, 2011 5:52 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    rain is coming soonn ^^
    gaahh... it's so dark now...
    but i like it
    i like dark
    but... but!
    don't even close my eyes suddenly from back, it make me scared!
    don't eveeeerrrrr!!!
    i just know if i'm scared wth this when my friend to this to me
    she suddenly close my eyes... it make me scared so much!
    finally, it's raining now!!
    yay!
    the wind blow me so hardddd!!!!!
    it's coolllddd... it's okay it's okay
    finally it's february...
    can i make february wishes?
    1. Beast Japan album!
    2. on 18 february, i don't go to that party and eat @La Cruise wt my friends
    3. there is no valentine's day!
    4. get taller! i have to reach minimal 165 cm before i'm 18 y.o!
    5. find good university!

    god! ever see Beast with hanbok?





    haha... the cutest? ahaha... of course Yo Seob! hoho!
    Yo Seob revealed his weight.. 50 kilo! haha...
    wait! i'm not say him fat okay?
    but he's the best among all the members if it's about FOOD
    haha...
    i really remember when Beast almighty ep1
    he ordered for Kalbi tang
    and, it's the most expensive one
    haaha... he doesn't know that and when he pay...
    lala... why so expensive? and the price is...
    then come the walking calculator, Dong Woon
    haha...
    lol! i laugh when watch this part!
    lala... i'm different wth him, i'm picky about food
    and, i love chicken! chicken chicken chicken! (suddenly remember wth Onew)
    haha... but, i like to watch soccer
    ahh.. Beast almighty, when they have to take care of 2 kids
    hyun seung says to the kid, Yoon Doo Joon, the goalkeeper
    then the kid don't know
    ahahahaha.... is doo joon really a goalkeeper?
    i don't know that... *innocence mode:on*
    lol! i'm not innocence anyway
    but sometimes can be so innocence too! plus so babo too
    if my innocence mode: on, my babo face will also appeared
    haha... ROFL

    ahahah... haha... tonight, our big family will go dinner
    dinner= food party!
    yay! let's eat, let's eaaatttt.....
    i already prepared my stomach for all the food *pllaaakkk*
    am i not scared to become fat?
    *shook my head* nope, my body never fat even i eat many
    it's good right? no diet in my life!
    diet is not good for our health!

    Labels: ,