<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    bored to the max?
    Posted by Thursday, April 28, 2011 2:25 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    pft... yo guys!
    i'm back with my bored face
    i go to harbourbay -____- totally bored to the max
    how about my study tour in Singapore?
    umm... tired to the max
    first day, we go to... wait! i forget...
    but after that, we go to TMC academy
    maybe it's a campus
    and... whoaaaa... how id this school is Mondial
    wao... can't believe it.. because Mondial is jus like a poor school
    kekekeke....
    then we go to hotel... free time!
    yey! but, damn it
    we wanna go to orchard road, and we try to found the MRT station
    and when we found it, we canceled it -____-
    what the hell? i already tired and ... god hate me so much
    ended with stay in hotel, go to sleep at 3 am
    haha... i can't sleep -_-
    the next day we go to discovery center
    totally cool and then we go to Newater :D
    then, we go to VIvo city, another free time
    went eat, and Mona bought an album
    i wanted to buy too.. there is Ft.island, Beast, Suju, SS501, 2ne1, taeyang, g.dragon, ukiss, teen top
    god! i want to buy all
    but my mom said to not use all the money so i can't buy -__-
    wait! my dad want to use the laptop
    gotta go :D

    bye yeom :3



    Night!
    Posted by Wednesday, April 20, 2011 1:23 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    YO yo yo
    Okay i know it's so morning 1:25 am in the morning
    But i'm not sleepy yet, i bet i'll wake up at 10 am again hehehe
    Holiday= boring day!
    I don't know where i should go.
    Today have lunch wth my parents and then go to harbour bay mall
    Since my dad open a shop there
    Pleaaaassseee! Don't ask me what kind of shop is this!
    It's hard to explainnnn!
    5 more days and we will go to sg
    Lol, kinda lazy to go
    Because my dad go to bandung too thia friday and plus i will go to sg next week
    My mom and sis will in batam hahahaha
    Just both of them! Hahaha
    If u ask me, sg or bandung?
    I will proud to say bandung!
    Why? I want to find my shoes there!
    Hehehehe..... But my mom not allowed me hiks ㅠㅠ

    Ahhh boriinnnnnggggggg.... Still asking to myself
    What is bestfriend becase i still can't answer i
    I only know if i only have one best friend in my life.... Lalalalala



    Friends?
    Posted by Monday, April 18, 2011 9:30 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    well, i'm back after long time hiatus
    today is holiday because SMA3 having goverment exam >> GOOD LUCK GUYS!
    kinda lazy to update my dearest blog
    even i already have an iPhone >> wait!
    yep! i got it!
    after 4 years using the old phone and i really want to kick it to trash bin...
    finally, my dad come to me (it's kinda weird)
    and he ask, i want what phone? O.O
    you're kidding me???
    and now i got ittt! yey! it's not iPhone4, just iPhone3
    but i don't care, it's iPhone you know
    my mom just said to me if she don't like iPhone4
    hey! but your daughter like it so muchhhhh
    enough for thatttttt

    i want to ask. what is friendship anyway?
    saying bestfriend was not so easy like we saying friend
    and, i have a mission, go to Senior high school, i want to be a better me
    the real me!
    always take with loud voice, little bit talkative and blablabla
    not like before, nerd, silent, never friendly to everyone and blablabla
    i want to be the real me
    i feel, when smp... even i'm a nerd..
    but my life was so happy, just sometimes i got troubles
    now,
    i'm one of the member of Neost (Nine pEOple Standing Tall) it's kind of gang i think
    and we're fighting with the other gang, called Cliques
    actually, i don't have any problems with them
    but one of my friend have problem with one of the member of Cliques
    hey! we're school here to find friends, not rivals!
    also,
    we're planning to go take some pictures today
    and my friend can't go because she was not allowed
    and she said to the leader of Neost if she can't go because there is no car
    okay, i agree to say to the leader if i can't go too
    but, suddenly the leader mad to me and saying some words i didn't know in bbm
    hey dude! who do you think you are?
    lucky, i have a 'don't care' attitude
    so i just ignored it,
    lalala, thinking to chang myself again when i go to grade 11
    be who i am when i still junior high school,
    i'm happy you know, even i feel so boring hehehe...

    ahhh... i'm waiting for B2ST application for iPhone, hope it can be use on my phone
    they already have for android and now it is the turn for iPhone
    lef blackberry behind, i don't use it (but my mom and dad use it)
    hahahaha XD
    also got SHINee, SM the ballad, 2pm, Mblaq
    whaaa.... so happyyy... b2st.. i'm waiting for yours! :P






    if we're bestfriends, i hope we can stay forever like this :)

    사랑해 비스트