<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    31 july 2010
    Posted by Saturday, July 31, 2010 7:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Heyaaa....
    Now I'm in golden view
    Ad acara ultahny klinik bokap
    Ck.. So lazy...!
    I want to watch indonesian idol u know
    GRAND FINAL
    Igo vs Citra
    Of course I vote for Citra
    Haha.....

    Now they are singing
    Oh mg gosh
    the sound is so loud
    I think I got a heart attack
    Haha....
    Aq menirukan perkataan ayap
    Hehe...

    Aduh hari ini batal beli breaking down
    Maybe baru bisa beli next week
    Damn

    I got to go
    Bye



    Posted by Friday, July 30, 2010 6:42 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Friday....! Yey
    Live from this blog
    Say hy with me again...
    Tassyaaaa....
    *lebay mode: on*

    Its friday u knw
    F-R-I-D-A-Y
    Haha... Tmrw liburr...
    Haha
    Tmrw is th grand final of indonesian idol
    I vote for Citraaa....
    Haha... I love her voice... Jazzy
    Tmrw still must come to school
    Have ekskul a.k.a club
    So lazy
    I joining voli club
    But the trth is I'm joining music club

    Ay,ay,ay
    Got to go
    Tmrw I will update again



    Posted by Tuesday, July 27, 2010 6:57 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Morning all
    Short post only lah
    Already want to go too school
    Curi curi waktu
    Hehe...

    Oia...
    So many homewrk
    Until I confused
    Sma 1 a don't have any homewrk
    Huh..
    N Ella already go bck to school
    I thought she move school
    Eee... Ternyata kmaren masuk
    Haha...



    25 july 2010 - Happy Sunday :D
    Posted by Sunday, July 25, 2010 5:44 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Happy Sunday all!
    tebak dimana gw?
    ..................
    of course dc mall
    u think i can go where?
    since my dad open shop in dc, i always spend my time sit-ing infront of computer in dc
    but it's better lah, than i must stay at home.. hehe...

    ah... oia, just information
    this month i already back to school
    so i just can update my blog every saturday n sunday
    maybe sometimes i will update
    hehe...





    omg... JB palying a bad man in CSI
    omg
    can't believe it!
    haha... must wach it :P

    download some song
    glee: no air (by Jordin Sparks ft chris brown)
    glee: my life will suck without you
    glee: take a bow
    Lm.c: ghost heart
    jay sean: down
    sherina: pergilah kau
    paramore: careful
    selena gomez n the scene: round and round



    24 July 2010
    Posted by Saturday, July 24, 2010 4:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    tada! i'm back with all new =w=
    leave my blog for one week
    hehe... sorry..
    but now i'm back
    n i'm online on computer
    haha.... horayyyy.... can open facebook but can't open looklet
    hiks..
    but it's okay :)

    oia, i just watch on facebook open "justin bieber asia"
    there is a 2 girls remix justin's song, baby
    oh my gosh.. it's so cool... u must watch it!
    they are indonesian.. haha..
    cool!
    talking about JB when 9 july
    i go to universal in singapore
    then when i want to watch donkey live
    i saw a boy wearing a hat like justin's
    but different colour
    omg.. so nice.. i want it:P
    my fren when SD angry
    'coz in facebook have group like this "we love Justin Bieber we hate Super Junior"
    she is a big fan of Super Junior
    she really angry..
    but i'm angry too when she says "JB=TRASH" "JB=GO TO DUSTBIN"
    kalo yang itu gw ga bisa terima
    i'm a big fan of JB u knw!
    but it's okay lah... i find more fanpage and group on Fb ANTI JUSTIN BIEBER
    and mereka lbih kasar lagi ngomongnya..
    whatever lah

    oia... i'm sit wth Yap Fitri AGAIN!
    whhyyy??? Destiny
    am i right? destiny
    aduh... nasib"
    haha
    have some new teachers in biology, english, fisika, kimia, n etc
    oia i got to go
    so many talking todae
    tmrw i make new post again
    tha"



    17 july 2010
    Posted by Saturday, July 17, 2010 12:13 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    13 july
    Last day of MOS. I'm lucky
    Th senior ask me why I'm not like the others
    Just answer idk
    Hehe..

    16 july
    Olala... So boring
    When kimia subject idk the teacher says what
    Then MTK my brain feel like BOOOOOMMMMMMM!!

    Today!
    So morning not yet sleep
    Still watch indonesian idol
    Go CITRAAA!!!
    3 weeks not play fb see 3 weeks
    Crazy lah



    12 july
    Posted by Monday, July 12, 2010 7:28 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hey....
    Just back from sg
    So tired. My mom fren also go to batam
    She go back too Medan via batam
    Oia... This year 2 class cowokny lebih banyak de kykny
    Terserah lah..
    So many new student
    Forgetvlah th name
    And MOS! I hate to say this! Tmrw still have MOS!
    Last day. Omigod!
    Whatever again lah...

    What happen to that conputer?
    Damn!



    Posted by Thursday, July 8, 2010 9:34 AM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hey all!
    I'm back!!! Todae mos but I'm not go to skul
    Ssshh... Don't tell teacher yah!
    I go back to school on 12 july
    Yesterday read a really really bad news!
    He move!
    Oh, damn!
    Oia I really scare of my sit later at school
    Don't want sit infront......!!!
    Oi boleh reservasi meja ga? Gw mau baris ketiga dr dpan
    Then di sudut...
    Omigod! Ga bisa membayangkan klw gw dduk d dpan
    Nooooooooooooo.............




    Ps. My facebook not active maybe 'til next week :)



    Posted by Monday, July 5, 2010 9:26 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    Hey all
    Not update this blog fr 1 week
    Hehe... Sorry..
    Something wrong wth computer
    Can't connect to internet
    N now I borrow my dad phone
    But he got to go
    So just make short post...
    Haha...
    If have time i will update again...
    Hehe... :)