<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    24 July 2010
    Posted by Saturday, July 24, 2010 4:41 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    tada! i'm back with all new =w=
    leave my blog for one week
    hehe... sorry..
    but now i'm back
    n i'm online on computer
    haha.... horayyyy.... can open facebook but can't open looklet
    hiks..
    but it's okay :)

    oia, i just watch on facebook open "justin bieber asia"
    there is a 2 girls remix justin's song, baby
    oh my gosh.. it's so cool... u must watch it!
    they are indonesian.. haha..
    cool!
    talking about JB when 9 july
    i go to universal in singapore
    then when i want to watch donkey live
    i saw a boy wearing a hat like justin's
    but different colour
    omg.. so nice.. i want it:P
    my fren when SD angry
    'coz in facebook have group like this "we love Justin Bieber we hate Super Junior"
    she is a big fan of Super Junior
    she really angry..
    but i'm angry too when she says "JB=TRASH" "JB=GO TO DUSTBIN"
    kalo yang itu gw ga bisa terima
    i'm a big fan of JB u knw!
    but it's okay lah... i find more fanpage and group on Fb ANTI JUSTIN BIEBER
    and mereka lbih kasar lagi ngomongnya..
    whatever lah

    oia... i'm sit wth Yap Fitri AGAIN!
    whhyyy??? Destiny
    am i right? destiny
    aduh... nasib"
    haha
    have some new teachers in biology, english, fisika, kimia, n etc
    oia i got to go
    so many talking todae
    tmrw i make new post again
    tha"