<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    blah blah blah!
    Posted by Sunday, January 16, 2011 4:43 PM with 0 notes | add more notes

    *BRUUKK* ao! upsy.. hello hello guys!
    back to english okay... ;)
    nooo... i'm in a big troublee!!! i can't make story using my language(indonesia) anymoreee ><
    ya ya ya... i always write my story using english
    and when i want to continue make my indonesian story
    suddenly.... @.@
    me: what i suppose to do?
    me: what shoud i write?
    me: *thinking*
    after 30 minutes *erase, write back, erase again*
    me: *move the cursor and close the ms.word*
    me: byebye!

    nooo!!! i'm goint to die!! (lebay)
    ahh... whatever.. i will make it again using engish and i will make i more nice
    *problem solved*
    at home (again)
    dad want me to go to his shop
    but i'm too lazy :/
    i will go there if i have to watch live stream from internet only :P
    oh... no! (ya olohh)
    just realize it if tomorrow is Monday -_-
    hell, school start again
    do we have any homework?
    idk.. never think about that :P because i'm not a good student
    i'm a bad student! (don't ever copy this things, okay?)
    hahaha...
    not gonna update today.. i just make an update for tomorrow
    publish it tomorrow...
    oh, i already think for the next story of "TheMcafe"
    if many people want me to make the sequel, i will make "TheMcafe season2"
    little, the previous cafe is open at the lakeside
    but this one, i make it in the canter of town
    hehe.. off course 100% different ^^
    haha... gonna love both of this story
    but season 2 will start after i finished write the first TheMcafe
    lol! it's hard to managed 2 story in the same time
    ahh.. got to gooo....
    i will less update my story from now on... i will just update my story
    arround once in 2-3 days..
    can't to often, why? i want to make more subscribers :D

    Labels: