You are at chocolateopera.com.My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please? Lastly, enjoy your stay. Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping.
nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.Twitter
Tagboard
Archives
|
u make me smile :) Posted by Saturday, June 26, 2010 5:46 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
grandma go back today now already in medan... huhuhu... not yet eat chicken soup.. do u see something different with my blog? yup i add some navigation "Gossip" and "Did you know?" i change the "gossip" and "did you know?" every week and sumbernya dari W how? nice or not? give your comment on the c-box yah!
![]() ![]() 25 june 2010 Posted by Friday, June 25, 2010 6:47 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hello! god... not so good today yesterday after go back from Dc i'm sick oh, man! sick was so bad! alredy play fashion wars 'till lvel 100! but can't find new job?! ya,ampyun! capek-capek main, malahan ga dapet job baru dasar! bikin capek saja! huh... grandma go back to medan tmrw so mom and grandma go to kawijaya. buy some chocolate. not go wth them males.. haha...
![]() ![]() Kiss me? Posted by Thursday, June 24, 2010 5:00 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
![]() Really reaLly confused today Idk why I want to go too medan but i just want fr a week But mom not allowed me.. Huaaaaaaaaaa.... Mom plis allowed meeeee............. so boring >< baru bisa online jam segini parah! wi-fi godiva! tp thx juga buat godiva, karna selama ini tanpa godiva diriku tak bisa online tengkyuuuuuuuuuuu!!!! why i'm not use speedy or flash? go ask my dad lah! KISS MY SIS??? ![]() ![]() 23 June 2010 [ relink me all, http://chocolateopera.blogspot.com] Posted by Wednesday, June 23, 2010 3:11 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
![]() evening all.... plan to go to school tapi ga jadi aia... so boring lahr todae Nigeria vs South Korea 2-2 ga bisa nonton loh.. haduh very very very sleepy ooo... knapa yah kalo Inggris sama Korea selatan tanding, pasti nggak bisa nonton? nasib kali yah? terserah deh yesterday go to mega mall eat in marrybrown then u know the mascot of marrybrown itu kan tupai nah my sis sebenernya takut sama badut dia pengen foto tp si tupainya deketin dia, she run away, scared! omg... akhirnya i got her picture see her face? so funny :D also she reall scared with spider, cicak, ants n etc but she not scared with me?! yalah.. sekarang ntah siapa yg jadi kakak me? or her? happy to see my lil'sister scared! haha... (kakak yang jahat!) ![]() ![]() 22 june 2010 [ somebody to love ♥] Posted by Tuesday, June 22, 2010 2:42 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
i just need somebody to love.... justin bieber ft usher! love it, love it! just make this post for this hehe ![]() ![]() 21 June 2010 Posted by Monday, June 21, 2010 5:09 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
uuu... want to change the skin!! tp ga dapet yang bagus ada yg mau rekomendasi? nothing to do banget deh hari ini mom br balik td pergi sama oma ke harbour bay mall not interested to go want to play fashion wars 'til lvl 100 then looklet-ing my mom buy rujak the smell sampai kesini tw.. rujak, rujak, rujak... (i'm not eat rujak) ga suka dan ga pernah coba haha... ga pernah coba dah bilang ga suka gimana sih? hahahaha...... tulis apa yah? italy vs new Zealand! 1-1 ??? serius tuh? italy? seri? duh kok piala dunia tahun nih parah benar sih? bagaimana ini??? my ENGLAND!!?? my SOUTH KOREA??!! gw dukung mereka tau! apa gw harus juga dukung Argentina? karna Argentina udah dipastikan masuk ke babak 16 besar ckckckckckck.... ![]() ![]() 20 June 2010 Posted by Sunday, June 20, 2010 3:33 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
lemes gw huhuhuhu... males pake bahasa english... jadi buat kali ini pake indo aja yah! ternyata oh ternyata! masuk skola tgal 9? MOS?? NO WAY!!! tidakkk...ga mauu... bisa gila nih?! ga ikutan lahr... tp kena marah ga yah? ntar dihukum ga yah? aduuh... bisa gila beneran nih..! au ah! masa bodo sama si MOS! masih lama juga! (terlalu panik dengan nasib gw! jadinya lebay deh) ck.. btw "HAPPY SUNDAY" ya.. sunday! ga terasa bo! gw kirain hari ni masih hari Jumat hehe... maklumlah sejak liburan otakq rada error. libur terus sih :D bola,bola,bola... tim oranye menang! Belanda vs Jepang yaiyalah... udah ketebak siapa yg menang dari penguasaan bola belanda udah menang duluan (menurut gw) hari ini ga tau syapa yg tanding tp yg bikin sakit hati itu waktu England vs Algeria 0-0 haduh! Wayne rooney dkk! kemana sih kalian? ga mau yah masuk babak 16 besar? hah? haduh??? twilight saga: eclipse >< 1 july haha... asal kalian tau yah gw itu sampe deetik ini belum nonton twilight 1 sama newmoon loh! ya ampun! haha... jadi smwny pd ngomongin twilight yah gw jawab iya aja tp pdahal gw ga tau ceritanya kayak apa! hahaha... parah ga tuh? tp gw berpikir buat beli filmny, nonton di rumah haha... ampuuunnnn!!! ![]() ![]() 18 June 2010 Posted by Friday, June 18, 2010 1:37 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
oh... today go to school... i miss u! get my sis report card see justin at school wth his mom (maybe) not say hi.. too lazy and still so sleepy see her too, then see him too wth his brother, sis n mom oohh... already 18 june yah? so fast... but oke lah want to upload some picture but so lazy(again!) for waiting oh oh oh~ go to sleep first lahr so sleepyyyy.... ![]() ![]() 17 June 2010 Posted by Thursday, June 17, 2010 5:01 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
yo, yo, yo! just back from bcs watch 'the karate kid' that's a very great movie! really! god... see the trailer of takken i think it's nice too also the book of eli i think nice too.. ow yeah... got go go i have something to do bye" ![]() ![]() 16 June 2010 Posted by Wednesday, June 16, 2010 6:39 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
olala... yesterday my sis birthday olala... so pusing lah... ada-ada aja dia so today... wake up at... haha... already wake up at 10 but sleep again until 12 pm! cool! haha... my sis go for tuiton in pasir putih. eat donat j.co grandma stay at home. then evening go to dc.. now i'm here... open a blog and see a really cool shoes but also aneh... really aneh! ![]() see cool right? is it the tulang real human or animal tulang? hehe... idk.. ![]() ![]() 13 june 2010 Posted by Sunday, June 13, 2010 7:06 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hey! my grandma already in Batam ck... sengsara aku jadinya pindah tempat tidur uy! ckckck... 3rd days of WORLD CUP in south Africa yay... yesterday south korea win vs wth Yunani hahaha... and damn america vs England 1-1 not watch this one damn again... so sleepy u knw but why 1-1 england have wayne rooney right? then have frank lampard and etc huh... gtg now busy... haha ![]() ![]() 6 june 2010 Posted by Sunday, June 6, 2010 4:21 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
hy.. so happy today :D found a website this is very nice website this web still about fashion hehe... u know lah... i have dream a want to be designer so must study from now hehe... still holiday gosh.... so boring... just get the possitive can play internet.... n blablabla hahaha... got to go now busy ![]() ![]() 5 June 2010 Posted by Saturday, June 5, 2010 6:59 PM with 0 notes | add more notes
olala already buy lovasket 2 ![]() give the score only 7/10 why? ceritanya lbih banyak menceritakan tentang basketball competition have too lah some story about niken, have some problem wth her Bf stella, her parents divorce and her mom masuk rumah sakit then vira met with hera and bla bla bla pokoknya serunya cuma pas tanding basket aja deh *sorry nih mas Luna* my cousin getting married today so tiba-tiba just read her status(fb) because her calon mertua meninggal so my cousin married infront her mertua selamat yah, mba Ayu!!! my grandma will come to batam next week YEEE.... bisa makan chicken soup lagi!!!! gulai ayam!!!! yeeee..... makan, makan, makan!! hahaha..... ![]() ![]() 3 june 2010 Posted by Thursday, June 3, 2010 9:40 AM with 0 notes | add more notes
Morning all! Wake up so morning today at 9 Yayaya... Just fr me I already putuskan I will stay in mond So hard to move to th other school Idk why and.... Now I'm in batam Tak jdi pergi loh... Yeeee.... I still go.. But waiting fr my aunty She say she will go back to medan 27 or 28 june So not boring loh.. Ayaya... Lovasket 2 already out Not yet buy... Mybe today.. Ah... Mandi dulu lah ![]() ![]() |
You are at chocolateopera.com.
u make me smile :)
Posted by Saturday, June 26, 2010 5:46 PM with 0 notes | 







BACKWARD
