<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2282053653841626076?origin\x3dhttp://chocolateopera.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
You are at chocolateopera.com.
My blog is my diary. I write everything on my mind, I write everything about my life, I write everything about my fangirling time and others. Don't take anything from here, please?
Lastly, enjoy your stay.

Minji's profile
Just call me Tassya :) Minji is my Korean name. Born in somewhere in this world on 26 January. I love B2ST, reading some books and sleeping. nothing special about me, just an ordinary girl.

Twitter

    Way to escape
    Claudia
    Jacqueline
    Justin
    Mona
    Nely
    Yenny
    Vivi

    Tagboard


    23 June 2010 [ relink me all, http://chocolateopera.blogspot.com]
    Posted by Wednesday, June 23, 2010 3:11 PM with 0 notes | add more notes


    evening all....
    plan to go to school tapi ga jadi
    aia... so boring lahr todae
    Nigeria vs South Korea 2-2
    ga bisa nonton loh.. haduh very very very sleepy
    ooo... knapa yah kalo Inggris sama Korea selatan tanding, pasti nggak bisa nonton?
    nasib kali yah? terserah deh
    yesterday go to mega mall
    eat in marrybrown then u know the mascot of marrybrown itu kan tupai
    nah my sis sebenernya takut sama badut
    dia pengen foto tp si tupainya deketin dia, she run away, scared!
    omg... akhirnya i got her picture
    see her face?
    so funny :D
    also she reall scared with spider, cicak, ants n etc
    but she not scared with me?! yalah.. sekarang ntah siapa yg jadi kakak
    me? or her?
    happy to see my lil'sister scared! haha... (kakak yang jahat!)